October 31, 2014 | 1664 users online

Accessories - Anna Sui - Anna Sui Beauty Tray S

no image

rated 4.9(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.9
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.7
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/7/2008 10:10:00 PM More reviews by patty88

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

Love the beauty tray- the designs, the space, even the very sturdy cardboad box that it comes with, illustrated in black anna sui design on white. Actually, I love everything about Anna Sui accessories- EXCEPT the price. I've been trying to purchase a little at a time. Now, if only I could get my hands on one of those Anna Sui counter tops, to use as a dresser!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/25/2007 2:47:00 PM More reviews by lotionbuff

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This Beauty tray rocks. Its so cute and looks great. It is priced very high, but I wouldnt expect anything less from a company like Anna Sui. If youre a girly girl and you like Anna Sui like I do then this is a must buy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/24/2007 1:35:00 AM More reviews by shiningb3b3

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Beautiful, once again! I can't say that enough about Anna Sui's creations! I bought this to place my lip glosses, eyeshadows and blushes, oh! And my eyelash curler! It fits things nicely, but it doesn't fit a lot of things (I've still got pigments...) Perhaps I'd purchase another one in the future? But yeah, it's quite expensive, but totally worth it for avid Anna Sui fans out there (like myself).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/17/2006 10:30:00 AM More reviews by trinie

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I just brought this tray today. Its a bit costly for only a tray but it look spacial, good and nice. I will get this as a gift for my friend too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/16/2006 5:31:00 AM More reviews by elli888

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

If u are an Anna Sui fans, this is a must!! Its just so pretty n girly. I used it to put my accessories eg. hair clips, nail clipper, bra strap, beads, balm, jewelry etc. so its quite handy too. Even tho it's a little pricey but wat do u expect? It's Anna Sui!! Just like the previous review, i will purchase again if it ever go missing/damage.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/15/2005 1:31:00 AM More reviews by foxxxy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Hi Libby! *waves* I purchased my beauty tray with dustgirl below. :) CAD$25 for a plastic tray does sound pricey, but it looks so beautiful and holds a decent amount of lippies, so it is definitely worth it. I think it functions best for holding l/g and/or l/s, and even l/l! I cannot really justify purchasing another identical tray, but if Anna Sui ever comes out with a different style, I would definitely purchase. Or if my tray ever goes missing or gets stolen (prays this never happens..) I would repurchase for sure. :D

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/7/2005 10:44:00 PM More reviews by dustgirl

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green



When I saw this adorable beauty tray I immediately had to have it. Classic Anna Sui, So girly and gothic! The dimensions are 4" x 6" so it doesn't hold much, but looks oh so pretty to display special items. It is pricey for a plastic tray ($25 CAN), but it's worth it for an Anna Sui fan IMHO. continued >>

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No