Lancome Glossicles Juicy Tubes in Citrus Wish

3.7

11 reviews

72% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/23/2005 7:00:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Great summer shade with just the right amount of shimmer. Much prettier (and less orange) on than in the tube.



on 8/4/2004 3:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is an ok Juicy tube. It goes on a sheer sparkly orangey-red color, and unfortunately doesn't have much of a scent ( a little reminiscent of miracle). Not bad overall, but I'd rather spend my money on a pink or red gloss :)


on 5/29/2004 1:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love the color, but didn't like the smell. The color is an Orangy-peach shimmery gloss. Absolutely stunning. But it smells like very tarte dry powdery citrus which I can't stand. Seems like everyone else is fine with it though, so maybe its just me.


on 2/26/2004 11:20:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I wear this for that sunny summer look, with a terracotta blush. This colour is medium sheer orange infused with tiny micro-mini gold shimmers. Not exceptional, but for someone who likes orange and gold shimmers (like me) this would be quite a hit. :)


on 1/14/2004 9:30:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Citrus Wish and Citrus Wash in the same shade. Its a sheer orange with orange and gold shimmers. I like the sticky texture and the slanted applicator as opposed to the rounded ones. Smells like grapefruit tea.


on 9/20/2003 1:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The correct name is Citrus Wish. This is a gorgeous tangering color gloss.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

IMO, i think this would look better on somebody who has a tan. This is a pigmented orange shade. Not opaque orange, but sheer orange with iridescent glittery particles inside. Texture wise, I'm not sure whether I like it.UPDATE:I love it! This sure beats using sheer pink glosses! ;) continued >>


on 4/27/2003 6:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This Juicy Tube looks like a bright orange with goldish shimmer in the tube but comes on as a sheer coral. It works well on my MMM complexion. This gloss is a little sticky and will have to be reapplied often. Still, it's one of my favorite Juicy Tubes.


on 8/30/2002 10:36:00 AM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

The colour is really pretty, but I can't wear it (too bright/orangey).


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

It's actually "Citrus Wish". This is my third Juicy Tube. It looks dark in the tube but goes on a sheer coral. It does have more pigment than my Fizz and Miracle JT's. I love it! I think they may have discontinued this shade?? Not sure. They needa quit doing that. Irritating.


Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Lancome Products

image

Foundation Brush

150 reviews
image

Rouge in Love

50 reviews
Back to Top