July 29, 2014 | 1211 users online

Blush - Urban Decay - Quickie Afterglow Blush



image 0image 1

rated 4.6(43 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 12/7/2013 2:33:00 PM More reviews by gwenee

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

I adore this product!

Heard that it's discontinued though, otherwise it's an amazing blush to get!

It gives my MUFE 115 skin, the most natural flush. Whilst it does look like a regular blush, it's nothing like that. Friends are always complimenting that natural glow and flush on my skin, they did not even realise I was wearing blusher! Product is also well pigmented!

I would definitely repurchase!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/17/2012 3:14:00 PM More reviews by sharee20

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

I got this as a sample, which is the half the size of a pencil eraser and it imagine it would last me 2 weeks, that's how little you need of this. I'm glad i got this sample because i never would have tried this bright light pink color. It just adds a hint of flush to your checks provided you dont overdo it and blend quickly. really pretty.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/9/2011 9:09:00 PM More reviews by niki0315

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

Love this pink blush.It does not look so lovely in the pen or I tried on my hand. I am a nc25 skin and always afraid that pink does not fit my yellow skintone. This blush looks really pretty on my cheek like my face's natural glow. A little make a nice subtle glow while two swap makes a really cute apple cheek. Love it
It is a hardly go wrong blush for everyday use.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/22/2011 12:36:00 PM More reviews by majasarajevo

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great product! It leaves a very natural look.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/8/2011 8:40:00 PM More reviews by suripopje

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I like urban decay blushes because of the application and texture. These are blushes that DON'T look like blusher. They look like you have the best skin ever and you are flushed. That's all I want out of a blusher (and out of life for that matter). The color however is a bit too light for me. It's doable but I need to work this a bit.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/24/2011 12:12:00 AM More reviews by dreanicoley

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I too bought this off of hautelook at a steal and I love it! A perfect bright springy pink. The package is tiny, not much bigger than some ud eye shadows, but lovely.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/14/2011 3:17:00 PM More reviews by xxxstrzxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I got this from hautelook for only $5 and was surprised at the small size. Anyways, the color is really nice, a medium shimmer pink. It looks glowy on my nc35 skintone. I use it for day because it is just the right hint of color.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/20/2011 1:30:00 PM More reviews by dramion

Age: 19-24 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Other

I love this product. It's great for people that are pale or reasonably pale (like me). it gives this lovely natural looking flush so I look alive and not half dead as I usually look in the morning. I use it every monday to friday and sometimes on weekends for the past 9 months and I seem to have barely dented it. It might be more than many people can afford (I love it when urban decay is on special offer otherwise I could never afford it) but it does last. Good staying power too as I can still see it there when I get home from work 10 hours later.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/4/2011 4:13:00 PM More reviews by marmaladecat

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

My favourite blush and the one I seem to use all the time! It's a beautiful delicate rose colour with a bit of shimmer, but applied it looks so natural. I love that the colour is easily buildable and that it's really easy to apply.I have very fair skin and some blushers just look too harsh on me, but this is absolutely perfect.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/31/2010 12:51:00 PM More reviews by applebomb

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

both the names 'afterglow' and 'quickie' are perfectly matching names for this adorable blush! the texture is silky smooth powder blush, with some shimmer thats actually pretty, not scary, and the color is so, so cute! you can easily build and layer for more intensity, but i love this as an everyday healthy-i-may-be-in-love type of fresh and radiant glow.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No