September 20, 2014 | 1182 users online

Other - Chanel - Pencil Sharpener

no image

rated 4.6(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/9/2010 4:37:00 PM More reviews by ibrusat

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This little gem comes for free when you buy Chanel eye pencils. I have a few now! It is basic and does the job perfectly: sharpens my pencils and it is easy to clean.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/28/2008 12:07:00 AM More reviews by jiney17

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

Very nice sharpener. It's very basic (with neither cap nor pick for cleaning out shavings like the MAC one) but the blade is very sharp and gives my pencils a nice, razor-sharp point (which is the one basic failing of the MAC sharpener...it gets them pointy but not sharp). These come free with the Chanel liners, so I can't complain about the price :)
continued >>

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/2/2005 2:16:00 PM More reviews by equity

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a nifty little sharpener indeed! This sharpener comes free with any purchase of a lip liner from Chanel. I have absolutely no problems with it...save for one. Mine seems to have rusted a bit over time. :(

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/30/2002 9:27:00 AM More reviews by cecil007chan

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

A nice sharpener. I love the little pin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/16/2002 2:35:00 AM More reviews by ShoeGal

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Blue

I love this sharpener! I received my first two for free with pencil purchases but have since lost both. I actually purchased two more from the Chanel counter because they're that great! Stays sharp forever. I think they charged me $3 each for these so they're cheaper than most drug store sharpeners!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/29/2001 7:11:00 PM More reviews by Adele

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

A good sharpener, but not anything spectacular :P I am glad it came with the lipliner, otherwise I wouldn't actually ever purchase it... The little pick is handy too...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/29/2001 2:42:00 PM More reviews by nuni

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Solid and "forever" sharp. Contains a little pin in back to clean around the blade.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No