August 22, 2014 | 1707 users online

Palettes - Sonia Kashuk - Neutral Eye Palette

no image

rated 4.4(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.6
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 1/1/2011 5:08:00 PM More reviews by wanshan

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Versatile eyeshadow palette that I comfortably use ALL colors from creating a daytime to soft evening look for a drug store brand. I haven't used the base yet.

For reference skin color: Prescriptives Powder foundation in Champagne

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/24/2008 8:26:00 AM More reviews by carray10

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is the eye shadow palette that I've been looking for. Unfortunately, I found it after having spent **** on a Bobbi Brown palette of the same description. This one has more colors and they adhere beautifully to the skin. Plus, they're really neutral and NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS (at least that's what the packaging says : ))

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/13/2007 8:44:00 PM More reviews by miotiramisu

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The Perfectly Neutral Eye Palette includes 6 soft neutral eye shadows, eye primer, mirror, and applicator. The case is a sleek white rectangle has a window to show the product colors and is very cute and sophisticated. Totally travel friendly.

All browns in the palette have no red in them and the champagne shades have a little shimmer but not overdone like Urban Decay or Too Faced. I feel you can use any of these shadows for work in the office, church, night out, school. This is the palette that got me hooked onto Sonia Kashuk. The price is $12.99 which is very reasonable for 6 everyday wearable shades + primer! The primer does work. Before Sonia Kashuk I used UDPP to hold eye color but the primer included in the palette does just as well. Which is shocking really, I didn't expect for it to last all day. I highly recommend this palette. It's reasonable priced and gorgeous.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/19/2003 5:45:00 PM More reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I love this palette! The texture of the shadows is wonderful, they blend nicely and last on my lids for a long time. The colors are alao so pretty, I love the way that you can create several different looks from the same palette. You can go from soft and natural to smokey and sexy all with the same palette.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/4/2003 1:09:00 PM More reviews by kna5581

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Perfect colors, pretty case, good quality, and totally affordable. It's a keeper!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 8/10/2002 3:39:00 PM More reviews by Redd

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is a pretty good neutral kit to have in your travel bag. It's got eight colors, most of which have a pearly shimmer to them. There's a color to flatter every skin tone in it from pearly white to a matte chocolate brown. The best colors in my opinion are a soft pearly fawn color and a pinky pearly taupe. Most of the colors have very little pigment, so it's not very dramatic, lending itself well to a natural look. It's a good basic to travel with in case of makeup emergencies.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/21/2002 12:09:00 AM More reviews by epheme

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Wow! Quality cosmetics at this price? You bet. This is definitely a "desert island" kind of product for me. I think it was $12.99 @ target (that's the only store it's sold at) comes with 8 colors, a great mix of shimmer and matte, sheer and opaque. The compact is soooo sexy. If you like Trish McEvoy or Laura Mercier type lines, definitely check this out if you haven't already!

Is this review helpful? Yes No