Lancome Miracle so Magic

4.2

69 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 5/15/2014 4:35:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Powdery, cloying. Made me sneeze and gave me a headache.



on 4/2/2011 7:27:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

this scent was too sweet for my liking ...it literally gave me headache so far...won't buy again

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/26/2010 9:07:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this fragrance! Lost count of how many bottles I've had, but as soon as I found out it was discontinued (At least in Argentina, where I live) I ran out ang got the 3 botles my counter had left.. That's how much I like it.. I also get so may compliments when I wear it!!! Hope it comes back eventually so i can get like 20 more bottles :D

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/13/2010 1:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I don't know if is the pink of the packaging or the sweet scent but i like this perfume alot. this is the perfume i wear to work and school. is sweet but fresh and not to strong

not my HG but it is part of my musts


on 5/1/2009 10:25:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm not really a perfume person, but this is my go to fragrance. I take this with me everywhere, just in case. It's feminine and inoffensive. I'm no perfume expert so to me and if I were to describe it I would say it's "romantic roses"! There are lots of rose fragrances on the market, but I find those really overpowering and a bit scary... Lasts well even with only 1 spritz. I like the bottle, maybe that's what attracted me to it in the first place. Will definitely buy again.


on 1/7/2009 1:15:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I find the bottle very femine and appealing, but i feel like it doesnt go with the scent. I thought it would be light and floral, and to my dismay the scent is too strong. It makes me wanna sneeze! I only smell the floral essence on the first spray then it dries down to a high scent which is not really for a day thing :s

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/12/2008 6:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've had this perfume for the past 2 years and love it. It's become pretty much my signature scent! For an eau de parfum, it's not too overpowering but lasts all day. As we all know the same perfume is different on everybody and this one is lovely on me!


on 10/10/2008 1:53:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I actually stumbled on this perfume at an airport Duty Free store while looking for my regular Gucci envy me. I'm glad I found it though, as it was half the price of the Gucci perfume for the same size, while also having a soft feminine floral scent. Being an eau de parfum, the scent lasts for many hours and smells even better over time once its middle notes surface. I have also received many compliments when wearing this perfume, which is a plus. Gucci envy me was my favourite for the last three years before discovering Miracle so magic, and now I'm hooked on this Lancome one!

Edit: I can't believe they've discontinued this great scent! :( I had to resort to buying an extra bottle at a perfume outlet store before it completely disappears from the market!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/30/2008 8:34:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I recieved this product as a wedding a present. And i want to say its not my style at all. It has a very strong rosy smell which is quite unbearable at times. But for some reason my husband loves it on me so much that if i wear it in the bedroom, he can smell it from the other room and comes running. He is the only reaon i ever wear it but only at home. The bottle is so huge that it will probably last me a long time and i am definetly not repurchasing again. I am afraid of wearing it outside lest people dislike it so much as i do.


on 6/26/2008 7:18:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Wow,
I am in love with this perfume! It reminds me of my childhood, because when I was little, my mum used to have a perfume which smelled very similar to Miracle So Magic.
Very soft and pretty scent


Popular Fragrances


Angel
Angel
1829 Reviews
Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1886 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews
Back to Top