Urban Decay Sin

3.6

34 reviews

58% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals
Urban Decay is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS



on 7/6/2010 1:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I hate the roller ball for perfume. I wish this came in a different applicator form. It really is a nice sexy scent and in oil form it lasts a long time. I do usually pair this with either the "go" or "pistol" or one of my Aveda fragrance oils and I get a lot of compliments.



on 11/9/2009 9:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Oh how I loved this perfume! It is so intoxicating. I am not a fan of floral scents, they make me think of stuffy old ladies, and this is about as far from floral as you can get. It has a spice to it that I love! Very concentrated, so a tiny bit goes a long way and lasts forever! I almost cried when this was discontinued : (


on 7/1/2008 7:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

i wish i could still find this, this is one of my very favorites. i went through 3 bottles of it before it finally vanished from the shelves. it smells like a high quality incense, which i adore. the 3 bottles i had lasted almost 3 years and i've still got a bit left, so i'd say it was a good value considering how small the bottle is. it does get a little gunked up at the bottom once the oil starts to get old, but you can just shake it up a bit before applying, and the smell is not effected.


on 4/20/2006 8:50:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Thanks to a very nice MUA-er I got my hands on this little treasure!
I agree that smells much like Addict, but this one is much better on my skin. I really love this fragrance :-)


on 12/22/2005 10:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

3.5/// sweet, warm and spicy IMO a very sexy feminine scent, my only gripe is the bottle. love this, wish they made it into edt or edp..not crazy about oils.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/28/2005 6:31:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this stuff. So very sultry and seductive. As mentioned, similar to Dior Addict, but with a kick. That blood orange note I think is what sends this one over the top. It's got a saucier, sweeter side to it, yet is still sexy as hell. Also, the bottle is adorable. I may have to try the other Urban Decay scents if they are as HOT as this one! EDIT: Something about my chemistry apparently changed, and I can't wear this now. Am swapping it away.


on 8/19/2005 1:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is almost a dead ringer for Dior's Addict perfume. I used to love that perfume until I got over my strong, incense-ish, musky, vanilla phase. I prefer lighter scents now. But if you like Addict or any other deep vanilla incence type perfume this may be for you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/14/2005 3:27:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I'm ambivalent about this. I don't love it, don't hate it. It smells nice, but it's just not the kind of scent I go for. This is a very rich warm scent, a bit too much for me. I prefer white florals, and fruity or green notes. This is pretty much the opposite of what I go for. I'm sure it smells nice on lots of other women, but it's not for me.


on 8/11/2005 9:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is a very sexy scent! I adore it but unfortunately everytime I have a man smell it, they just say, "it's okay..." I wish everyone loved it as much as I do :) The air freshener in my car is what got me hooked on this and its a staple! I love the leopard bag too


on 7/24/2005 2:02:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

The initial notes that I smell are blood orange, spice, and a tiniest hint of jasmine. Those are all very good things:) When I first apply Sin, I literally can not stop smelling myself! For a few hours, it's definitely one of my favorite fragrances. Unfortunately, it dries down to an almost sickening, cheap-smelling musk. I can't get over how much I LOVE this at first and then absolutely hate it after 3 or 4 hours. That being said, the packaging is adorable and the rollerball is almost essential for the formula. It's a highly concentrated oil, so I really think the price is reasonable - a *very* little goes a long way.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
335 Reviews

Top Rated Urban Decay Products

image

Toasted

139 reviews
image

Vice 2

41 reviews
image

Smog

183 reviews
image

Sin

327 reviews
Back to Top