August 28, 2014 | 890 users online

Candles - Laughing Out Loud - Pink Sugar

no image

rated 5.0(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 5.0
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.5
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/24/2005 10:29:00 PM More reviews by moonsista

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is a great dupe of Aquolina's Pink Sugar. It's pretty much dead-on. I have to be in the mood for this scent when I burn this tart, but when I do burn it, it's soothing and wonderful! I would describe it as a mix of cotton candy, caramel, vanilla and a little floral, although it's a hard scent to describe.


Always a re-purchase for me! continued >>

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/17/2005 12:37:00 AM More reviews by makeupjunkie5349

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this candle! I can't believe how close this smells to the original perfume (which is one of my faves). Would definitely repurchase and highly recommend to anyone who likes this fragrance!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/26/2004 5:18:00 PM More reviews by Cherrychapstick

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I got this in the bundt and it is almost to pretty to burn. Pretty pink with glitter on the top and the scent is to die for!! A perfect dupe of one of my favorite scents!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/15/2004 4:04:00 PM More reviews by lisabell10

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium Eyes: Green

When I received this candle, I couldn't believe how close it is to the perfume -- and the throw is amazing! This is by far one of the best candles I've ever bought, and smells exactly like my fave perfume.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/9/2004 2:00:00 PM More reviews by mdfpaf

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Very strong duplication of Aquolina's Pink Sugar scent. A romantic blend of cotton candy, caramel and musk. My DH loves this one.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/22/2004 10:43:00 AM More reviews by Kminer

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I agree with all comments here so far, this is a very nice dupe of Aquolina's Pink Sugar. It smells just like it, and as most of LOL tarts this burns very long and true. A nice choice if you happen to be ordering from LOL and are looking to burn this scent. A nice break for me from my more typical foody burns. I plan to buy more of this scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/28/2004 2:42:00 PM More reviews by whoa_nelly

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Now this is my new favorite...I usually like the foody smells the best but I LOVE the smell of Aquolina Pink Sugar and Allison was right...smells just like it...I LOVE this one!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/21/2004 8:37:00 PM More reviews by elat33179

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

OMG! This is the perfect dupe. Smells exactly like the original. Cotton candy and musk. Very strong scent. I have been burning a little heart tart for two days about 8 hours a day and it is still going strong.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No