October 25, 2014 | 1538 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Triple Lanolin Mango Vera Lotion/Creme



image 0

rated 5.0(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 5.0
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.1
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 8/23/2010 10:21:00 PM More reviews by jadestar12345

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Brown

[Me]:Or dear triple lanolin lotion where have you been?
[Triple Lanolin lotion]:at sallys.
[Me]:really? all this time
[TLL]:yes..all this time
[Me]:so Ive been blind and buying expensive lotions that don't do anything for my dry dry dry skin for nothing?
[TLL]:I'm afraid so..my blind child.what you and other don't realize is.I'm the best.i moisturize your skin for hours and leave your skin feeling ever so soft and silky.I'm not that cheap but for my size you do get an awful lot.my mango-y scent is what catches peoples noses and then when they put my mango scented product on your skin.you will finally realize at that moment...you've been blind and scammed every other lotion doesn't and cant compare.not Vaseline,suave,Palmer's,aveeno,st.ives,curel or others.


so go ahead my child spread the word to other people who have dry skin and need some help.spread the word of the TRIPLE LANOLIN LOTION!!!muahahahahaha

=)but forreal this is the sh*t ive really and truly have been realized that this is the best lotion.i have tried other lotions..from the cheapest to the expensive this is the best.and like another reviewer had said before me it does make me want to take 4 showers a day now!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/22/2009 9:46:00 PM More reviews by Lissamz

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I tried this after reading the great reviews. (Yes, I actually strayed from my beloved Alba Botanica.) This lotion is the bomb! Smells so yummy, but fades into a clean fresh scent on the skin. Moisturizes excellent and leaves the skin feeling dewy, but not sticky or oily. I just feel refreshed when I use it- makes me want to take 4 showers a day! I found mine at Sally's for $4.69. What a deal! I will continue to purchase and use along side with my Botanica.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/5/2008 1:35:00 PM More reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

This is an affordable, moisturizing cream that works on both my hands and body. I couldn't believe how good this smelled (So tropical) and how it sunk quickly into my skin without feeling greasy. I prefer this to the original. Can be found easily at beauty supply stores such as Sally's.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/23/2007 1:11:00 PM More reviews by calisummer

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

All the manicure places I go to in the city seem to use the aloe vera version of product, and I love how soft it makes my hands, so I started buying a small version to keep in my purse. I use it all the time, especially in the winter. The aloe-ish smell is fresh, clean, and good without being overpowering. In fact, I keep a bottle on my desk at work and even the guys at work stop by to whisper ask if they can use it! (Shhh!!!!) I also bought a big bottle to keep by my kitchen sink at home, so I always use it after I finish doing dishes or washing my hands - great product to always keep on hand!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/25/2007 11:04:00 AM More reviews by karmarge

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have used both the mango and original. Each is well worth the purchase. For dry summer feet, TL cannot be beat. It performs as well as much more expensive foot moisturizers. Sally Beauty is truly a treasure trove of beauty items, especially their products for skin and feet. I bought my TL there and will definitely return.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/13/2006 10:07:00 AM More reviews by Retardbreeder

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I bought the mini to try it out at my local Save on Foods. When I went back to get a big one they didn't carry them, which is weird. I ended up getting it for less than 5 bucks at my local London Drugs. It smells so good that I want to eat it. It moisturizes well and although it is a tad too thick for overall body use it is perfect for hands and feet. I love to put it on my feet in the morning before I put my socks on.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/2/2005 12:08:00 AM More reviews by XxPinaColadaxX

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought a mini one of these for my purse. Love it! Smells so good and moisturizes without making your hands feel greasey. :-)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/13/2004 3:32:00 PM More reviews by obtuse

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Cool Hair: Other, Straight, Other Eyes: Other

For a great inexpensive lotion or cream, I love Triple Lanolin's Mango Vera from Sally Beauty Supply! Great scent and very moisturizing!

Is this review helpful? Yes No