September 17, 2014 | 1993 users online

Fragrance - Giorgio Armani - Armani Mania



image 0

rated 4.9(20 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.9
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 6/10/2014 6:33:00 AM More reviews by Emilyy777

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This review is for the ladies Armani Mania, not the men's cologne.

Love, love, love!
This perfume has such a different scent, I use it as a night time perfume.
It's a little woody (cedar, amber & musk) but very feminine with some fruity/floral scents too (mandarin and peony)

It's just the perfect combination - not too overpowering either.

Bit pricey here in Australia, I think I paid $110 for my bottle from Myer.

The only reason I wouldn't repurchase is because I like to change up my perfume collection.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/25/2012 11:34:00 AM More reviews by Jake84

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is a really nice classy scent. Very masculine and unique. It wears nicely and is not overpowering, but very inviting. It has a nice musk to it, with vetiver, cedarwood. A classic!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/18/2008 7:52:00 PM More reviews by jilltaylor

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The woman at the Macy's counter highly recommended it. I bought it, but wasn't so crazy about it in the store, and just thought it was ok. But on my boyfriend, WOW!! I CANNOT rave enough about this! It smells incredibly sexy and delicious on him and I love to bury my face in his neck and give him kisses, it smells so incredible. Beats the heck out of aqua di gio!!! Its the grown man's cologne!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/8/2007 12:50:00 AM More reviews by eggiechan

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Finally, a cologne I absolutely love! My boyfriend always wore Generic Guy Colognes like A&F Woods and Burberry for men, which I liked, but didn't totally LOVE. Well, he finally ran out of the Burberry and we went looking for a new cologne. Armani Mania was it. I love it when he wears this stuff. It's masculine but not overpowering, and I love it way more than Acqua di Gio (but I think I'm the only woman on the planet who hates that cologne). I only took one lippie off because it didn't seem to have good staying power on my boyfriend.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/4/2007 10:20:00 PM More reviews by miotiramisu

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Armani Mania is delicate, sexy, feminine, and is the kind of perfume you'd never get tired of. The unique blend of florals make this a year round scent. It's warm, pretty and sweet. The perfume lingers for hours. It's the perfect blend of spices and florals. I always come back to this perfume no matter what.

Consists of:
Incense, Musk, Saffron, Wood, Spices, Vanilla, Bergamot, Orange Blossom, Nutmeg, Clove, Guaiacwood and Iris.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/27/2007 1:34:00 AM More reviews by lindylu22

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This review is in reference to the female version. I really like this scent, when I put it on it makes me sneeze at first, but I like the staying power. Every single time I wear this I get a compliment. I can't think of a time I didn't get a compliment on this. I find it more of a winter scent for me though. But it is good, strong but not in an old lady kind of way, it is is unique.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/25/2007 3:49:00 PM More reviews by psyche1812

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Yeah, it is the best perfume for men. The first time I smell it in the department store, I felt in love with it and immediately bought it for my boyfriend. He also loves it. The most wonderful thing of Armani Mania is that everytime I smelt it on my boyfriend, I feel want to hug him, kiss him etc. definitely 5 lippies.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/18/2007 5:47:00 PM More reviews by NCSUchick27

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

My boyfriend wears this cologne and I love it. It's a very nice men's fragrance.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/6/2007 6:20:00 PM More reviews by valentina555

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

best men's cologne EVER EVER EVER EVER!!!!! sadly i bought this for my ex so i couldn't buy it for my man without feeling a little creeped out, but i sure wish i could. it is a turn on in a bottle! love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/9/2007 1:59:00 PM More reviews by Lizaloo

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This cologne is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! It is sexy, sophisticated, delicious, divine ... I could go on. The most wonderful men's scent I've come across yet. My fiance wears it, and I instantly want to jump him when I get a wiff of it! It's not too overpowering either. True class... A++++++++

Is this review helpful? Yes No