Sephora Note Spray in Strawberry

3.4

17 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 3/29/2005 2:20:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is a chemically artificial strawberry smell, like Jolly Ranchers. That said, I didn't dislike it; once I had adjusted my expectations I rather looked forward to a little spritz of strawberry candy goodness. It's light and fun, but not something I would stock up on. The lasting power was unimpressive. I kept respraying and my husband still couldn't really smell it on me, so I guess it was more of a private pleasure. Also, the scent doesn't really develop into anything. It loses the alcohol tang, gets sweet/artificial, and then dies away.



on 4/6/2004 6:45:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Cukka!!! This smelled so fake to me!! I wanted juicy ripe berries and all I got was synthetic plastic smellin juice!! I'm all set with this scent!!


on 2/21/2004 10:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very cute in tiny spray bottle. I wish the scent would last longer. Good strawberry scent-sometimes I spray some on my Strawberry Shortcake car air freshener.


on 1/26/2004 8:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like it! It does smell like real strawberries,ah,combined with shower gel.I love it!


on 1/19/2004 6:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

It smells like straw. candy. Kinda artifical, but it doesn't smell bad. It smells happy:)


on 1/15/2004 12:36:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Smells like sugary sweet bubblegum. So artificial! It made me gag!


on 1/8/2004 12:17:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Smells exactly like strawberries! It lasts a while too!


on 11/1/2003 2:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this one! It has a sweet candy-like strawberry smell. If you like sweet smells, this is for you! and u can't beat the price!


on 10/17/2003 7:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

this would smell reallly good to me if it didnt remind me of my old car freshner. Maybe if you mixed it with a vanilla scent it would smell better?


Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I LOVE this! The scent is great and so cheap! I love the little bottle. I want more!


Popular Fragrances


Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
No.5
No.5
949 Reviews
Hypnotic Poison
Hypnotic Poison
649 Reviews
Pure Seduction
Pure Seduction
262 Reviews
Candy EDP
Candy EDP
227 Reviews


Back to Top