Pantene Smooth & Sleek Frizz Down Deep Fortifying Treatment

5.0

9 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 8/18/2011 1:49:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Other

I was shocked when I first used this treatment conditioner. I had purchased it at WalMart for $2.97 as an impulse buy and I'll be adding this to my product lineup. Not only does it restore moisture to your hair, it does so in a non-greasy way which leaves your hair super soft. It works just as well as any salon product with similar claims at a fraction of the price.



on 8/8/2007 10:21:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This really is an awesome product. Hair feels different after the very first use.


on 8/8/2007 7:38:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

simply and amazing product.


on 1/4/2007 3:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Olive, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I bought this because they ran out of the conditioning mask, and it was on sale for $1.99. This works even BETTER! My hair has never been so silky and easy to comb. AMAZING stuff!


on 3/1/2006 11:54:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product is great and really works on dry frizzy hair. I used it a few times a week and my hair is getting into really good condition. The price is good too for what it is.


on 8/18/2005 6:22:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Other, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Wow! Trying to find something that will help my hair feel thicker and this stuff does the trick!. Just used it for the first time. Doesn't weigh down my hair at all. Also leaves hair soft. Will definitely keep buying if it keeps giving me these kind of results.


on 9/22/2004 8:00:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Surprisingly, leaves my hair feeling very sleek and soft. The first time I used it I could tell an immediate difference. It's worth the $2.99 +

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/6/2004 4:08:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is my every day conditioner and this is saying a lot because I am extremely fickle. I have long, curly, color-treated hair and this stuff makes it feel healthy and soft.


on 3/1/2004 8:37:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This product is amazing.
I have tried expensive treatments but Pantene is always the best stuff!
This leaves my hair super soft, shiny and smells great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Hair Products


Moroccan Oil
805 Reviews
Deep Repair Mask
302 Reviews


Top Rated Pantene Products

Back to Top