November 24, 2014 | 1970 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Natural Esscents - CCC Body Cream (Creamy Chocolate Coconut)[Discontinued]

no image

rated 4.9(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.9
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

This product has been discontinued

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/9/2003 12:13:00 PM More reviews by Judifruit

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I jokingly said to myself while sniffing "This can't possibly be calorie-free to sniff this!". It smells absolutely divine. I relate it to a real Mounds candy bar, chocolatey, with hint of coconut. Very moisturizing. Only reason I would not buy this in full size would be that it's a very true scent, so it's VERY sweet...not something I'd use every day. continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/13/2003 9:19:00 PM More reviews by loulou7

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

You get exactly what you think you should get with the description of this scent. Yum!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/8/2002 4:31:00 PM More reviews by MonicaM

Age: 30-35 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I love this stuff! It is "dead on" for a Mounds bar without being annoyingly sweet. This is my first NE purchase and I will definitely be buying this again. Everyone is right when they say you only need a little. The cream dries down to a soft scent and it sunk in about a minute after application.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/28/2002 11:36:00 PM More reviews by proflady

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Blue

My fave NE body cream right now!! A true chocolate scent that is sweet but not overly so and has coconut undertones. Somehow even though the scent lives up to its name, I don't smell like candy bar. My husband just thought it was a new perfume and loved it. As my other reviews say, this cream is excellent for moisturizing dry skin. If you love chocolate, try CCC!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/27/2001 2:07:00 PM More reviews by MelissaS

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

For all you chocolate lovers, you gotta get your hands on this cream!!! It smells more like chocolate to me than coconut but you can smell a hint of the coconut. I find that these creams leave you so soft!! They are so moisturizing and the scents are to die for!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/20/2001 4:14:00 PM More reviews by D-Girl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love the CCC...it reminds me of a Mounds Bar. Its so yummy and is the perfect combination of coconut and chocolate. And of course, its extremely emollient and long-lasting.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/31/2001 5:20:00 PM More reviews by dana

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Huge Rave here for CCC! I am not usually too into foody smells (I like them, just not on me) but this one is special :) I love the mixture of chocolate and coconut- It's perfectly balanced IMO. The men in my office go crazy when I put this on! The lotion sinks in quickly and is quite moisturizing. Plus it is relatively cheap. 5 lipsticks here :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No