September 18, 2014 | 2008 users online

Blush - Physicians Formula - Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush



image 0

rated 3.9(62 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 74% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.2
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 4/15/2014 11:13:00 PM More reviews by pkruse

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

This is a terrific powder blush. It is a beautiful mosaic of complementary hues to contour and color cheekbones with soft natural looking color. The colors blend together and it looks so natural on my skin. It has a strong pigment so a little goes a long way (and it lasts all day). Apply sparingly with a curved blush brush and blend with a makeup sponge.

I use the "blushing natural" shade which is absolutely gorgeous and natural looking. It comes in a number of other shades (nude, peach, rose, etc.)

It's costs about $10.95 and can be found at CVS and Rite-Aid

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 12/5/2013 11:49:00 PM More reviews by CordulaM

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I have this in Blushing Rose and what a mistake. It's too pink for me, and kind of flat. I have to seriously blend it but it doesn't really work on me since my tone isn't right for this color. I should have gotten Nude or another line. -_- As far as consistancy it's not bad, I like PF generally. I use such a small amount because of the color so I can't say it stays on ALL day, but that's ok...lol I have to do some more research.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 9/17/2013 9:10:00 PM More reviews by kamberc94

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

I have this in blushing natural. Very warm tones and I feel it has a satin finish. It's an alright product but may look muddy on some. I don't mind it sheer at all

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/14/2013 6:25:00 AM More reviews by YassAndin

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this blush. I got mine in blushing peach, in case you're wondering.

It looks super natural on my skin, and it doesn't make you look glittery or anything. It's an amazing blush and I use it everyday.

Definitely worth trying!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/7/2013 7:51:00 AM More reviews by ASPERGIRL

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I love this blush! It looks awesome and gives a natural glow to my face. I love how the applicator is stored underneath too. It won't fall out when I travel.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/25/2013 2:15:00 PM More reviews by goldentrumpet

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this blush! It works well and really looks good on my skin. I would recommend this to anyone!! I have sensitive skin and it doesn't bother it. I definitely would buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/21/2013 5:58:00 PM More reviews by Annabellapop

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Brown

I got it in blushing peach and let me tell u, its an awesome blush. It looks absolutly natural and fredh, i love PF's blushes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/24/2013 11:54:00 PM More reviews by Laurennstar

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I have this blush in two shades, blushing natural and blushing peach and they both suit my complexion very well! I love these blushes! They go on smooth and matte. The colour pay off is pretty good, and they aren't that expensive. These blushes are my go to blushes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/14/2013 8:20:00 PM More reviews by lucky10

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this blush. It gives the perfect color to my cheeks. It looks so natural! It doesn't leave behind a bunch of glitter on your cheeks. I love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/9/2013 9:57:00 PM More reviews by martistamper

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have shade blushing peach and it is a very nice color inly i can only tell a lil difference in my skin color after applying it i guess in bow a fair skin but i guess i am normal colored skin but this doesnt show up that well but i kinda like to put it on my cheekbones and a little in the contour area cause its kind of like a contour shade but i think its a good product and i will continue to use it

Is this review helpful? Yes No