October 2, 2014 | 1274 users online

Candles - Bath and Body Works - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Candles



image 0

rated 4.8(16 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.8
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 11/17/2013 7:13:00 PM More reviews by lucyballerina

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Bought this candle for the holidays and it makes my room smell like pumpkin pie! It defenitley last long and the scent last long too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/22/2013 11:27:00 PM More reviews by liviiflutelouu

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

FALL IN A CANDLE. ENOUGH SAID.

But seriously, this candle smells incredible and will leave your whole home smelling of it. The throw is amazing, and it burns forever.

If you like spicy pumpkin - true fall scents - you will love this. Bath and Body Works has 2 for $22 sales all the time on their website!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/21/2013 7:09:00 PM More reviews by mudpud

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

This and Fresh Balsam are my favorite BBW candle scents. This is pumpkin pie that tips towards spicy rather than sweet, but is still well-balanced. There are no sickeningly sugary undertones (no "pastry" notes, in other words). I only buy this when there's a BOGOF special--otherwise, it's $20 for the large, 14.5 oz 3-wick size. Never had any problems with drowning wicks w/ these, but it is slightly more difficult to keep an even burn all the way across with the single wick candles, both small and mini-sized. If you sniff this and it's not sweet enough for your tastes, try the Pumpkin Carving scent (middle-of-the-road, sweetness-wise), or even the Pumpkin Cupcake one (complete with sugary frosting and the sweetest pumpkin scent they carry, IMHO). Also, I agree about the bath and body products (body washes, lotions, sprays). They smell NOTHING like the candle, more like...those hard pink bubble gum pieces wrapped in wax paper, and I wouldn't even bother.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/29/2012 3:05:00 AM More reviews by fuzzysham

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Hazel

This is the best fall candle BBW makes! Its definitely a classic. I've never had an issue with drowning wicks or anything with this fragrance. This is a staple for me every fall and I will continue to purchase this for years to come )

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/4/2010 12:36:00 AM More reviews by illeyad

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

Love these candles. They live up to the scent description It smells like sweet pumpkin pie and cinnomon- a warm delicious fall scent that does not smell 'foody' just warm and crisp.


The scent throw is reasonable, It certainly fills up an average sized room. I also bought the matching room spray to go with it which certainly extends the 'life' of this lovely scent. Enjoy this wonderful scent that comes around fall.


Happy Shopping!


Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/16/2010 4:08:00 PM More reviews by tonystonem

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Straight, Other Eyes: Blue

I bought a few of these last year around Halloween just to 'set the mood.' It definitely did the trick! I LOVE the smell of this candle. It's the perfect fall scent for your home, and I'll definitely be stocking up again if they have them this year.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/12/2009 2:08:00 AM More reviews by candyrivera

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Other

WONDERFUL! This smells so good. It fills the room and is so relaxing and yummy. It really puts you in the fall/winter feel of things. A great candle scent, I LOVE it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/28/2009 11:08:00 PM More reviews by makeupjunkie35

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

Yumm ...Talk about mouth watering! hehe I love this scent!! Lasts fairly long. I have no complaints about this candle...well maybe the price. But it is what you would expect from Bath & Body Works. Definite repurchase!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/28/2009 8:06:00 PM More reviews by homersmom

Age: 44-55 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

This is the most delicious fall candle I've ever smelled. SO fragrant, burns evenly, the only thing that would make me happier is if it burned longer. Will definitely repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/8/2009 7:07:00 PM More reviews by desertwaya

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

its odd, the candle smells divine but the body products stink! id buy the candle but not the bath products sorry...

Is this review helpful? Yes No