Bath and Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Candles

4.5

23 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/20/2015 8:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Now this smells good in a candle...its not good as a body lotion though!!



on 1/12/2015 3:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This candle smells good and is very strong when I just smell it straight out of the jar. However, when burning, I can't even tell it's there. To me, that's really the only part that matters is how strong it is when the candle is actually burning. I got it on sale for half off so I won't complain about the price.


on 1/2/2015 11:12:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is a review for ALL candles.
After the candle has burned off and left with an empty jar, where do you think that jar of wax gone?
Assuming you have a good air-filter system in your living quarter, some of it were absorbed by the filter; some of it "burned residue" were attached to the furniture & wall.
But some of it were inhaled into your lung. If you don't know how this residue look like, place a cold knife or spoon on the flame and you shall find out.
Be wise, look pass the disguise.


on 12/3/2014 10:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this! It smells amazing in the fall and makes my room smell so nice!👌👌👌👌😄😃😀


on 11/30/2014 9:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Its a candle that fills my home with delight from my sister mother and even my brother 😊 love this candle


on 10/24/2014 9:13:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Grey, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Perfect thanksgiving candle. If you're like me and don't bake, get this candle and your house will smell like you're baking pumpkin pie. :)


on 10/24/2014 8:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This candle has great throw and will instantly fill the entire room with a sweet cinnamon scent. This reminds me of pumpkin pies baking when this burns. Very much a Fall scent but also a great winter scent. Just like baking going on in the house lol.

Some interesting notes in this scent are Jasmine, apple, pumpkin, cinnamon, vanilla, rum, and amber. I don't smell anything in this candle except for the cinnamon and pumpkin.


on 11/17/2013 7:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Bought this candle for the holidays and it makes my room smell like pumpkin pie! It defenitley last long and the scent last long too.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

FALL IN A CANDLE. ENOUGH SAID.

But seriously, this candle smells incredible and will leave your whole home smelling of it. The throw is amazing, and it burns forever.

If you like spicy pumpkin - true fall scents - you will love this. Bath and Body Works has 2 for $22 sales all the time on their website!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/21/2013 7:09:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This and Fresh Balsam are my favorite BBW candle scents. This is pumpkin pie that tips towards spicy rather than sweet, but is still well-balanced. There are no sickeningly sugary undertones (no "pastry" notes, in other words). I only buy this when there's a BOGOF special--otherwise, it's $20 for the large, 14.5 oz 3-wick size. Never had any problems with drowning wicks w/ these, but it is slightly more difficult to keep an even burn all the way across with the single wick candles, both small and mini-sized. If you sniff this and it's not sweet enough for your tastes, try the Pumpkin Carving scent (middle-of-the-road, sweetness-wise), or even the Pumpkin Cupcake one (complete with sugary frosting and the sweetest pumpkin scent they carry, IMHO). Also, I agree about the bath and body products (body washes, lotions, sprays). They smell NOTHING like the candle, more like...those hard pink bubble gum pieces wrapped in wax paper, and I wouldn't even bother.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


Popular Candles


Yankee Candles
139 Reviews
Baies Candle
34 Reviews


Back to Top