Bath and Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Candles

4.5

23 reviews

91% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/20/2015 8:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Now this smells good in a candle...its not good as a body lotion though!!



on 1/12/2015 3:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This candle smells good and is very strong when I just smell it straight out of the jar. However, when burning, I can't even tell it's there. To me, that's really the only part that matters is how strong it is when the candle is actually burning. I got it on sale for half off so I won't complain about the price.


on 1/2/2015 11:12:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This is a review for ALL candles.
After the candle has burned off and left with an empty jar, where do you think that jar of wax gone?
Assuming you have a good air-filter system in your living quarter, some of it were absorbed by the filter; some of it "burned residue" were attached to the furniture & wall.
But some of it were inhaled into your lung. If you don't know how this residue look like, place a cold knife or spoon on the flame and you shall find out.
Be wise, look pass the disguise.


on 12/3/2014 10:52:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this! It smells amazing in the fall and makes my room smell so nice!👌👌👌👌😄😃😀


on 11/30/2014 9:19:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Its a candle that fills my home with delight from my sister mother and even my brother 😊 love this candle


on 10/24/2014 9:13:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Grey, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Perfect thanksgiving candle. If you're like me and don't bake, get this candle and your house will smell like you're baking pumpkin pie. :)


on 10/24/2014 8:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This candle has great throw and will instantly fill the entire room with a sweet cinnamon scent. This reminds me of pumpkin pies baking when this burns. Very much a Fall scent but also a great winter scent. Just like baking going on in the house lol.

Some interesting notes in this scent are Jasmine, apple, pumpkin, cinnamon, vanilla, rum, and amber. I don't smell anything in this candle except for the cinnamon and pumpkin.


on 11/17/2013 7:13:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Bought this candle for the holidays and it makes my room smell like pumpkin pie! It defenitley last long and the scent last long too.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

FALL IN A CANDLE. ENOUGH SAID.

But seriously, this candle smells incredible and will leave your whole home smelling of it. The throw is amazing, and it burns forever.

If you like spicy pumpkin - true fall scents - you will love this. Bath and Body Works has 2 for $22 sales all the time on their website!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/21/2013 7:09:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

This and Fresh Balsam are my favorite BBW candle scents. This is pumpkin pie that tips towards spicy rather than sweet, but is still well-balanced. There are no sickeningly sugary undertones (no "pastry" notes, in other words). I only buy this when there's a BOGOF special--otherwise, it's $20 for the large, 14.5 oz 3-wick size. Never had any problems with drowning wicks w/ these, but it is slightly more difficult to keep an even burn all the way across with the single wick candles, both small and mini-sized. If you sniff this and it's not sweet enough for your tastes, try the Pumpkin Carving scent (middle-of-the-road, sweetness-wise), or even the Pumpkin Cupcake one (complete with sugary frosting and the sweetest pumpkin scent they carry, IMHO). Also, I agree about the bath and body products (body washes, lotions, sprays). They smell NOTHING like the candle, more like...those hard pink bubble gum pieces wrapped in wax paper, and I wouldn't even bother.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.


Popular Candles


Baies Candle
34 Reviews
Yankee Candles
139 Reviews
Sun and Sand
39 Reviews

Top Rated Bath and Body Works Products

image

Forever Sunshine

106 reviews
Back to Top