Sephora Sephora Girls--Creme Caramel

3.1

8 reviews

50% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 5/31/2006 11:16:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This smelled like a lingering licorice scent to me. No creme. No caramel. I returned it and the lotion I had gotten with it. On the bright side, if you do like the scent it was strong enough to be a good value for the cheap $7 tag.



on 12/27/2004 1:34:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Just awful! I love sweet scents, but this one just left a hideous burnt-smelling residue on my wrists. Just a burnt smell--no creme, no caramel. Cute bottle, though.


on 10/20/2004 4:50:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really like this. At first, it is very synthetic, but after a minute, it is divine. I just wish they sold it in a bigger bottle. I am afraid to use it...because it will run out.
I love it, and will try the lotions and such soon.


on 10/4/2004 2:59:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this scent. Several times when I've worn it, people have said, "Mmmm, what smells so good"!
It is a lovely delicate creamy caramel scent. You've got to try it. I have the lotion as well and it is very nice.


on 8/4/2004 5:10:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Aww I liked this one more than the other reviewers. But I did not expect much for a $7 bottle and it was also a gift from my Secret Santa. It smells warm and sweet. I detect some white musk in the there too. It is simple but not overly cloying. Very light fragrance. Great for the purse. Add a layer of your own smokey warm vanilla and you have a very sexy girl scent. One tip, be sure to let it set on your skin a few. At first it does smell a lot like alcohol.


on 2/7/2004 9:36:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This comes in a slim tube for $7. It's not a large amount, but it's still an adorable little product. The scent is caramel mixed in with other aromas, but the caramel scent isn't as strong as I would like it to be. I hope Sephora Girls comes out with a vanilla scent, since I'm a vanilla-holic when it comes to perfume.
Edit: I'm adding one more lippie because I get a lot of compliments on it.


on 10/21/2003 9:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Sorry but I can't co-sign this one, either. After looking forward to trying the caramel and sweet almond fragrances, I was quite disappointed to find neither is true to its name. On the positive side, the packaging is very cute and you get a reasonable amount for the low price. If they came up with a pleasant fragrance it would be a best-seller. ;-)


on 10/21/2003 2:28:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Okay, so this does have some caramel in it, which I love, but not a good one. It smells too synthetic and chemically derived and that's about all. I was unhappy with this and will not buy again, even if it is $7. It really smells like it's worth that little. I don't know what I expected from this EDT, but I can't wear this and I see someone like a 10-year old wearing this, not anyone older. I do love sweet gourmand scents, but they have to smell good, and this doesn't. Maybe I'll try the Sweet Almond one instead.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
340 Reviews
Light Blue
1409 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top