Victoria's Secret Sweet Temptation

3.7

58 reviews

58% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/29/2012 2:50:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Black

The smell is okay, it reminds me of a candy or a bubblegum (which I like). However, after a few minutes of wearing it, it just turns into a different and strong smell. So I didn't really use this often but I didn't dislike it either. :)



on 9/29/2011 9:07:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I love this stuff! This scent just reminds me of highschool because I used to wear it all the time and I just rediscovered it recently. To me, the smell is true to the description and I like how it's fruity and tangy, not just SUPER fruity like some of Victoria Secret's body sprays. I would recommend.
PS: I hate how they discontinued this :(


on 1/22/2010 1:40:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Loved it back in highschool now it kind of makes me sick.


on 8/21/2009 1:15:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Red, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Next to Sweet Daydream this is my favorite! I use it everyday almost, during the day or night... always. :)

It's quite huge and it lasts quite long. :)


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

one word seductive luv luv luv it


on 5/1/2009 11:15:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is one of my favorite VS scents. I'm a fruity sweet kind of girl so this really does it for me. I like this one and Pure Seduction and Love Spell.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/19/2009 4:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really am not a big fan of the VS arsenal of fragrances. This is probably the only one that doesn't smell cheap and that isn't completely ubiquitous. I definately used to favor this one a lot over Love Spell, but unfortunately Love Spell was always easier to get than Sweet Temptation. Ah well. I'd still suggest it over any of the alternatives, even if I wouldn't wear it myself.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I thought this would be some bubbly and sweet smelling fragrance.
It smelled more like the toilet soap the cleaners use to wash the toilets.
Gross.


on 1/1/2009 10:10:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This scent claims to be apricot, grapefruit, and lily of the valley. I asked a friend to get it for me without testing it out first - I only got a hint of citrus and a lot of floral notes. Way too floral to my liking - I originally thought the grapefruit would smell nice, but I was wrong. Probably should've gotten sweet daydream instead.


on 9/10/2008 7:05:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is one of the better scents. It's apricot, grapefruit and lily of the valley. Very fresh and uplifting, not too sweet or fruity. I smell the citrus and the floral. This stood out to me, in the sea of fruit that the others have.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
No.5
No.5
943 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews
Back to Top