Archipelago Botanicals All Candle Scents

4.7

37 reviews

94% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/21/2014 2:03:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love archipelago candles! Havana is my favorite. I also tried luna which i could only smell lemon and stone henge it was meah, ok for me. But love havana dark sexy woody comforting scent. I also liked verbena basil that exactly smell like how its named!! It seems like signature candle burns more evenly than excursion candle. Both of them are supposed to be soy based. i am having a hard time keeping stone henge burning and now it has burned down the middle of candle : (

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 12/5/2010 10:59:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I prefer Luna and Stonehenge. These are totally worth the money!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/29/2010 8:22:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

These candles are wonderful. Much more complex than other candles I have purchased. My favorite is Havana - great fall/winter scent. Not sweet smelling at all - more of a masculine scent. Stonehenge is my next favorite. They are a bit pricey but well worth the cost. I buy them from ebay a lot.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 44-55

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are the best candles in the world, bar none. They are beautifully presented in an adorable box, the glass holder and decorative ribbon are classic and the THROW!!!! Every room in my home smells rich and warm for hours...I've tried them all I think, the Fig is by far my favorite. A rich, deep earthy smell that makes you happy just to be in your home. You will love them!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/4/2009 9:41:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The best scents I have tried! I love Positano the best - white nectarine & pomegranate - mmmmmmm. Makes my entire apartment smell amazing even when not lit. I prefer the glass jar over the stand alone pilars - less waste.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 10/15/2008 4:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is the best candle I've ever used. I've been using the Yankee candle before I found this amazing candles! I'm totally in love this caramel scent at the moment... Oh the only criticism is the price is too high here in Australia.. A$50!! but who carse...I will def repurchase it!! =p

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/12/2008 10:21:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Very strong candles. Very good throw. Will fill your entire house with the scent you choose...so you had better like it! :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/12/2008 8:05:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love love love Peony fragrance candle the best. I put it on my bedside table, it smells lovely even when I am not burning it. Can't rave enough about Archipelago candles.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/10/2008 8:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I just purchased the new African Freesia from Archipelago. It is sweet and florally but not overwhelming. it fragrances the entire room within 20 minutes or so.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/25/2008 3:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I got one of these in Grapefruit as part of a gift set. The scent was lovely and not overwhelming and the candle burned for a long time. Plus, it came in a cute little tin with a lid that you can clean out and use to store any number of small items.


Popular Candles


Yankee Candles
139 Reviews
Baies Candle
34 Reviews


Back to Top