October 23, 2014 | 1940 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Sponge on Lip Sparkler in Cotton Candy Clouds



image 0

rated 4.1(29 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 82% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/14/2011 9:07:00 PM More reviews by uthinkpink01

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Hazel

This is my favorite flavor of all the Lip Smakers and Lip Sparklers. It smells so good! It provides a light pink sheen and sparkle to the lips, great for on the go.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/18/2009 7:27:00 AM More reviews by onlyprada

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Other

it looks really nice on the lips and i love the smell...but its doesnt stay on for more then ten minutes...but since its so cheap i would buy it again..

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 10/11/2008 10:48:00 PM More reviews by chocofan

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Yum!
Delicious scent, true to its name
Dark pink and shimmery in the tube, but light pink and shimmery on your lips

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/9/2007 6:57:00 PM More reviews by CottonCandyCrazy

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Of course I'd buy this again! It smells delicious and cotton candy is my favorite scent anywhere. It doesn't taste at all good but it still grabs my attention

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 6/4/2006 12:51:00 PM More reviews by Alexandralexa

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Disappears in less than 10 minutes, but I gave this 3 lippes because it is very pretty when first applied (sheer, baby pink with subtle shimmer) and the smell is yum. Good for moisturizing lips while at home, but useless to wear out, unless you want to apply continuously. Bonne Bell does not test on animals.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/27/2005 4:18:00 PM More reviews by VoteForPedro

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

It smells ok, dont like the texture tho

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/7/2005 9:45:00 PM More reviews by juicebox333

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

It gives a little bit of pink tint that probably looks good on everyone. However, it feels kind of thin and cheap, but still pretty good for how cheap it is. It's shinier than sparkly.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/30/2005 1:24:00 AM More reviews by xrissax

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I loved it used it up and bought another one and didn't like it. the two were very diffrent for some reason. odd?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 1/23/2005 3:22:00 PM More reviews by bluestar21

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

This manages to smell delicious and disgusting at the same time. The colour is a very light pink, which makes my lips a tiny bit lighter than their natural colour. This is very shiny, no big sparkles though, just subtle shimmer. It's a pinky-clear shade but I wouldn't buy again because I like something darker. I have also noticed it's a bit goopy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 12/16/2004 5:44:00 PM More reviews by Splee

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Green

This gloss gives your lips a simple pink sheen, smells like cotton candy, and is thin and non-sticky. It's perfect to wear around the house, well worth the $1.49 at Big Lots.

Is this review helpful? Yes No