September 30, 2014 | 1711 users online

Brows - Jane Iredale - Blonde Brow Gel



image 0

rated 4.8(8 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 2/22/2014 10:18:00 PM More reviews by shanx

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

I love this product!
I especially love it when I need to get a 5-10 minute face on. It is quick and looks so natural. There are absolutely no red undertones in it which is marvelous.
When I want to spend more time I will use Kevin Aucoin brow pencil in Ash Blonde for a more structured shape.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/14/2013 7:14:00 PM More reviews by suzieo123

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Ok - I have dark brown hair with highlights and the blonde works perfectly on my black eyebrows. I've always had a problem with pencils and brow gels having too much color or being too dark. The color of this brightens and softens my black eyebrows. LOVE IT.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/3/2013 6:27:00 PM More reviews by Manue

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I love this product, finally a natural brow product that isn't too brown and works on my brows. It is a little pricey ($20), but a little goes a long way. My brows look fuller and more polished, but not overly done and dark.

Ingredients:
Water, Algae Extract, Beeswax, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Carnauba Wax, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Meadowfoam Seed Oil, Oleic Acid, Vanilla Tahitensis Fruit Extract, Sweet Almond Seed Extract. May Contain: Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide, Chromium Oxide Greens, Ultramarines.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/7/2011 2:03:00 PM More reviews by jean9weg

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm Hair: Red, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I am a strawberry blonde with naturally white lashes and brows. This brow gel is perfect for me. I'm on my third tube. I wear this every single day even if I am spending the day indoors by myself. I will cry if it is ever discontinued.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/8/2010 6:03:00 PM More reviews by organicfanatic

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I love this product! I have light brown hair, and the blonde looks extremely natural. This is great to keep you brows in place, and its the only natural eyebrow gel I have come across. I have repurchased twice ( it lasts quite long). I have also tried the brunette color, but find its a little on the red side?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/16/2004 3:44:00 PM More reviews by nanda

Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Here's my bottom line on this product--3 lippies=really great color for blondes and strawberry blonds (i'm the latter with invisibly blond eyebrows), but kind of clumpy upon application. 9 times out of 10 when i apply it, i have to fix specific areas that have little flecks of gel or too much color. if it were slightly thinner, i don't think there would be this problem. but the color is great, so i'm still using it until it's gone. Will not repurchase in search of the best tinted brow gel.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/11/2003 5:55:00 PM More reviews by Macademia

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Great product. I have light brown hair, but the Blonde Brow gel works like a charm.
Extremely natural looking.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/16/2003 2:24:00 PM More reviews by hollywood

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

I purchased this brow gel on E-bay as I was doing a search for brow gels. I really love this...better than the BB eye brow shaper. I have brown hair with blonde highlights and this is a perfect match for my brows--not too dark and not too light. Looks very natural!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No