BeneFit Cosmetics Brow-Zing in Dark

4.0

208 reviews

73% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/15/2015 5:04:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

The most fabulous brow kit on the market.....comes with all the tools you need to create the perfect brow. Comes in light, medium and dark so there is something for everyone as always with this brand. The product literally lasts if used every day like I do approximately between 9 months to 1 year!!! Such a good purchase, excellent quality, even when I was caught in the most horrific rain fall in the centre of London hailing a taxi cab down my brows remained in tact! I actually cannot be without this product, it is a staple in my makeup kit.xxx



on 4/5/2015 9:16:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

The only reason I used this for as long as I did is because the amount of money I spent on this. I've naturally dark brows so the warm red tones in this really didn't work. Not worth it for the price in my opinion.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I use this everyday and have been for the past 2 years and this is only my second one I'm on it last for ages wouldn't use anything else


on 3/22/2015 5:42:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was my holy grail brow product (before I found Anastasia pomade) because of its 2-in-1 wax and powder. It also comes with a mini angled brush and shading brush which is super handy! I used this product for 1.5 years and still have some product left in it.


on 12/22/2014 6:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this product, the brushes and the tweezers that come with this product are very good. The powder lasts all day. Only issue I have is the packaging should be bigger!!


on 12/1/2014 9:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This is an excellent product in terms of staying power and giving brows that full yet natural effect. The brown powder was too warm and didn't suit me, so I ended up using just the brow cream part of this set. The brushes that come with this aren't too bad if you're in a pinch or want to take this with you on the go, but a little difficult to hold onto since it's so tiny. Wouldn't be purchasing this again purely because it isn't the right colour match for me, but it is a very effective product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/16/2014 12:04:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I discovered this product when I was about 18 yeArs old and I have been using it ever since. I am now 26. It takes some practice but so does everything else. The colors come in light medium and dark. Dip your brush into the wax and then to the powder flow a line along your arch and use brush to brush product upward into brow then use a spoolie (mascara wand) to brush harsh lines out and then clean up with concealer. This stuff stays all day and can give you a very natural looking brow or a dramatic brow.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I only bought this because I never bothered with my brows about two years ago and I was at a makeup counter and she sold it to me as I was pretty gullible! The product itself is not that bad and it lasted me a year with roughly still half left before I decided to check out other brow products. You also get mini tweezers included which work well but because they're so small they hurt your fingers and you can't hold them for long. The brushes are average...not bad for beginners or if you just keep them as spare. However you can get pretty much the same product for half the price elsewhere so wouldn't bother again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/2/2014 9:41:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This is okay, a bit pricey for what it is. Might try some cheaper alternative before re-purchasing.


on 7/3/2014 3:09:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I don't even know why I gave in to buy this product. It's expensive and it's just OK for what it does. The little brushes are gimmicky and annoying to use and same goes to the tiny tweezers, which can't even grab the tiny eyebrow hairs properly.

The wax colour matches my eyebrows perfectly, however the powder is a little too reddish brown and it doesn't look good on my eyebrows.
This product is such a disappointment and waste of money.

The Rimmel Professional Brow Pencil is only a fraction of the price, matches my brow colour perfectly and you get the same/better results with it. I also started using the colour Espresso from my LORAC PRO eye shadow palette for my eyebrows. That's two birds with one stone.

Don't waste your money on this overhyped product.


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
Castor Oil
392 Reviews
Brow Wiz
Brow Wiz
381 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
Eyebrow Kit
641 Reviews
Eyebrow Gel
Eyebrow Gel
41 Reviews


Top Rated BeneFit Cosmetics Products

image

Rockateur

84 reviews
image

NEW BrowZings

71 reviews
image

Dallas

539 reviews
image

Coralista

661 reviews
image

Hervana

100 reviews
Back to Top