July 29, 2014 | 1259 users online

Treatments (Eye) - Mary Kay - Triple Action Eye Enhancer [DISCONTINUED]



image 0

rated 4.3(58 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 79% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
    Pin It

    This product has been discontinued

    rated 5 of 5 on 2/6/2009 6:57:00 PM More reviews by pandora0646

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    This product perfects my eye area in every way - no more fine lines around my eyes and sets my eye shadow all day. I use EDM and even using the Pick Me Up Pink concealer under my eyes (mineral concealer), this product keeps the minerals from drawing attention to any fine lines around my eyes which is rare. My HG eye cream!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 6/20/2006 6:56:00 PM More reviews by memyself

    Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    Without this product, my eyeshadow fades way too quickly. So, for that reason, this is a great product. It also lasts a very long time, since you don't need much. The only thing I don't like about it is that when I use it, my eye shadow feels scratchy going on.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 6/18/2006 10:39:00 PM More reviews by audmac

    Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Other Eyes: Hazel

    Got a hold of this d/c product in a swap and was hoping it would be as great as Id heard. Unfortunatly it didnt impress me at all. I just got Urban Decay Primer Potion and it is a hundred times better.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 3/27/2006 12:14:00 AM More reviews by gemini36

    Age: Unknown Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    This stuff is great helped my eyeshadow stay on all day but also helped my eyeliner stay in place with no smudging whatsoever. Even MAC fluidline tends to smudge on me, but when I use this primer it does not smudge.LOVE this stuff. A tiny dot is all that is needed. To bad it is being discontinued.By the way this is not an eye cream, if you use it for that purpose you are not goin to like. Bought mine off of EBAY.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 3 of 5 on 3/2/2006 11:30:00 PM More reviews by Kathylu

    Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    Don't like it. Didn't do anything to my eyes. I'm still looking for the PERFECT one...

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 10/21/2005 11:31:00 AM More reviews by rchickos

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I got this in a swap and absolutely love it. It helps my eye shadow stay on and on and on. I'm sad it's dicontinued but the tube should last me a pretty darn long time. Maybe I'll try the new eye primer next. Who knows, maybe I'll hunt down another tube of this.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 10/11/2005 11:37:00 PM More reviews by nadery

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    I am truly amazed with this product! I bought it to use it with my concealer to prevent creasing and fading off too fast. Man, it really works! It also works as a great eye shadow primer. Creasing and fading is not an issue for the entire day. I've been buying this on Ebay every time it's a good deal -it's been discontinued and I am stocking up. Very little amount lasts you a long time too, so I am good probably for couple years with two tubes.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/27/2005 1:41:00 AM More reviews by bunnybee

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

    I am amazed by this product!! Before MK Triple Action Eye Enhancer: eyeshadow would crease in 1-2 hours. After MK Triple Action Eye Enhancer: eyeshadow stays put with no crease and no fading for 16+ hours...even through a sweaty workout!! WOW!!! Simply astonishing. My [makeup] life will never be the same!And one more plus...it comes in a very sanitary squeeze tube, rather than a messy jar! continued >>

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 1/20/2005 1:24:00 PM More reviews by LittleGnome

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

    They are D/C this and I wouldn't have repurchased this anyway. I wanted more of a treatment that an E/S fixer- which is what this really seems to be. It does an "not quite adequate at best" job of decreasing dryness above and below eyes, but concealer still tugs a bit under the eye. I will use it up and that will be it. Much happier with my Clinique All About Eyes.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 1/12/2005 5:11:00 PM More reviews by jmbarrett615

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    This product helps my eyeshadow stay on. The tube is little, but it lasts for a long time. I've had one tube for over a year.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No