October 21, 2014 | 894 users online

Gels/Soaps - Avon - Naturals Shower Gel-Cucumber Melon



image 0

rated 4.5(11 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.5
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.5
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 2/4/2013 8:09:00 PM More reviews by MissGloomy

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Other

Love, love, love this shower gel. No matter what new shower stuff I try I always come back to this. The scent is subtle and extremely yummy. The gel itself lathers very well and leaves skin feeling refreshed.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/29/2011 7:28:00 PM More reviews by Jennlw5

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

A nice refreshing scent, lathers up well, leaves no residue, I will buy more.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/22/2011 6:35:00 PM More reviews by Quartersnpaints7

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

This is the best cucumber melon scent that I have ever came across. It smells so amazing. I love the way the bottle is made with a little hook! It comes in handy in the shower for storage. Great product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/8/2009 8:28:00 PM More reviews by Princesa7

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

Luv the scent,lathers up great and rinses well.I just wish the bottle was bigger...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/27/2009 5:50:00 PM More reviews by moorkitty

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This has such a fresh and clean scent, I imagine everyone would like this product. It lathers better when I don't use the pouf. Handy bottle design. I bought a few of these for $1.99 based on the reviews here and I couldn't be more pleased.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/29/2007 9:03:00 AM More reviews by HollyHox

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is the "naturals" scent that is most true to its name. It is so refreshing, even my husband steals it from me when he goes to take a shower!

It has a very nice lather and is moisturizing. I agree with a previous reviewer when I say I would like a bigger bottle!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/12/2004 11:40:00 AM More reviews by MarkRepFLA

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Overall this product actually smells of cucumber melon unlike B&BW's line of Cucumber Melon. great lather the 5 oz shwr gels are worth the price but the 2oz are not.Great amount 8oz of matching body lotion for only a little bit more. I think if you are into the whole "layering" thing this line does a great job right out the shower and on the go.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/6/2004 9:30:00 PM More reviews by CinnamonKitty

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I got this and the lotion for $1 during a representative special and I love it! It lathers so well and the smell is fresh and clean. I usually don't like fruity scents but this is definitely a winner!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/28/2003 2:17:00 PM More reviews by Tanjas

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS SMELL! Great for summer, so refreshingly fruity... I would definitely buy again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/20/2003 5:12:00 PM More reviews by vkeen

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I got really sick of the cucumber-melon scent after I used BBW for so long, but when Avon came out with a new cucumber melon scent, I figured I'd give it a shot.

I *love* it! It smells a lot cleaner and fresher than BBW, and I'm still not sick of it! It's different, but not so different that you lose the cucumber melon feeling.

Is this review helpful? Yes No