November 22, 2014 | 1688 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Peppermint Lip Smacker

no image

rated 4.8(9 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.8
  • 88% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 8/2/2011 10:36:00 AM More reviews by analki4

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great scent, makes my lips have a pinkish tint to them. One of my favorite lip smackers.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/18/2011 1:56:00 AM More reviews by binin

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I LOVE this lip smacker.
It is probably my favourite as it is simple but effective.
I also love the packaging how it has cute letters, the colour is a lightish pink and it is soo moisturising!
I order mine from BB since you cant buy in stores anymore!!!
x

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/11/2009 2:09:00 PM More reviews by LoveMakeUpEver

Age: 25-29 Skin: Very Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My favorite flavor when I was kid. I tend to go toward sweet flavor as I get older, but this peppermint is the best minty lipbalm out there hands down! Moisturizing, glossy, minty.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/9/2007 6:21:00 PM More reviews by moonsong

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Violet

My favorite Smacker! I thought it was discontinued but found it on bonnebell.com. My package of 5 tubes came today and I've been applying ever since. Just as I remembered. Minty yes, but not overwhelming like Burt's Bees. Smooth and silky! Takes me back to my college days when I bought the holiday 3-packs and gave the Strawberry and Grape Jelly to my sisters!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/30/2005 1:27:00 AM More reviews by xrissax

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

kind of strong scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/18/2004 1:45:00 AM More reviews by Sparki

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Mmmm. A beauty delight from my teens. Candy-pink pomade that imparts a rosy radiance to my lips, with soothing emollients, a zingy mint taste and smell, and a tingly cooling sensation that makes my lips feel -- sensational! A great kissing gloss for the holidays -- or any time, and the container is very festive and pretty. A classic!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/14/2003 6:23:00 PM More reviews by takeitfromme73

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is one of my favorite Lip Smackers! It's so minty, I love it! Although mine's a little older and doesn't have much flavor anymore, I can still smell it and feel the coolness it gives my lips. It's very moisturizing also! I'll use this till they discontinue it, and then stock up on it if they do.This is very rare to find in stores, but I order mine from Bonne Bell when my tubes gone.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 7/20/2003 12:38:00 AM More reviews by vkeen

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is my favorite lipsmacker any time of the year, but especially in winter! It smells yummy and gives my lips just a little bit of shine. A must-have!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/5/2003 2:12:00 PM More reviews by TeeCube

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I had and used up one of these as a kid and now I just bought another new one! Pink, peppermint scented product inside a plain white tube with solid red cap. No fuss, no glitter or shimmer. just plain old peppermint! Love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No