October 1, 2014 | 1817 users online

Fragrance - Estee Lauder - Pleasures For Men

no image

rated 4.4(20 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.4
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 7/28/2012 5:51:00 PM More reviews by HanLuna

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I love Pleasures for Women but this one seems kind of boring to me. Its not overpowering or anything like that but just not interesting enough.Oh well

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/10/2011 11:02:00 PM More reviews by asiawall

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

The BEST fragrance I have found for my husband. I buy this for him over and over!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 12/2/2010 3:30:00 PM More reviews by dioraddict84

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Blue

This is a great, classic men's fragrance. It is an aromatic spicy scent. Perfect for everyday wear, evening or day. op notes are nectarine, green notes and grapefruit; middle notes are coriander, ginger, lavender, pepper, rose and geranium; base notes are sandalwood, benzoin and oakmoss.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/25/2010 8:15:00 PM More reviews by xVanniex

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Wow, I think im in love! Because of the amazing lasting power, I think this is definitely a steal. It's soooooo cheap, and smells fantastic. Very woodsy and musky, and when i get a whiff of this, i usually think along the lines of manly and strong. Quite nice though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/30/2007 11:52:00 AM More reviews by Bojik

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Other Eyes: Blue

Love this stuff. Smells great, lasts a long time,. masculine and sexy on him.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 4/5/2007 5:06:00 AM More reviews by Crescent_Shadow

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Black

Comes out a bit strong and spicy, but the drydown drives me crazy. It's soft, fresh, clean, it smells sooo sexy! I love it that much I'm using it on myself ;) But it's a cologne spray and the lasting power is poor on me, too bad!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/30/2006 4:17:00 PM More reviews by Green4ngel

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

My husband has worn this since we met, and I LOVE it. It's very sexy and understated, and lasts all day on him. I think he's on his 3rd bottle since I've known him, and I doubt he'll try anything else anytime soon (though I wouldn't be opposed-I like variety). Still, I have yet to get sick of this awesome scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/7/2005 11:46:00 PM More reviews by kandy_rocks

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I am terrible at describing fragrance so I will simply say that this is one that I never let my DH run out of. It isn't like the majority of male scents. It is softer, not overwhelming at all, yet very clean & sexy. I buy him the deoderant & lotion too. I can't recall how I came upon it as I don't know anything about other EL male fragrances, but I'm very happy that I did!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/14/2005 8:01:00 PM More reviews by teisha

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is a sweet, light fragrance IMO. I bought this for my husband a few years ago and it smelt lovely but the staying power wasn't the best. I think it would suit warmer weather and it does have that nice fresh, clean smell. It kind of reminds me of Gucci Rush for men but a bit sweeter.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 8/25/2005 7:45:00 PM More reviews by DubsBelle

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My gosh this is the best smell on a man! If you're familiar with this scent you'll be able to smell it a mile away...you'll never miss it- it's that unforgettable! It smells clean and crisp and not at all musky or overpowering. My boyfriend wears it and it honestly drives me crazy (in a good way) but I've always loved this scent even before he wore it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No