September 17, 2014 | 1962 users online

Fragrance - Hugo Boss - In Motion

no image

rated 5.0(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 5.0
  • 100% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 1/18/2012 12:50:00 PM More reviews by Olfactoryblowout

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

In Motion Orange is an awesome scent. Cedar, Sandalwood and Citrus. Who whould've thought that would work. I love the orange in the dry down, combined with a perfect wood scent. Hugo made it work. Be careful not to wear too much guys or the women will be chasing you down tring to get a nose full. lol. Seriously awesome evening scent that will make even fragrance haters think twice.

A+++++

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/17/2006 2:27:00 AM More reviews by KarmAttack

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Hugo Boss In Motion BLUE is a hands-down panty dropper fragrance for men. I LOVE THIS SCENT!! I plan to buy it for my boyfriend, it is just delish!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/1/2005 8:59:00 PM More reviews by moorkitty

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Other

My son wears this citrusy gem in the summer, and the Boss #1 the rest of the year. He always smells delish. You can't go wrong with any of the Boss scents for men.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/25/2005 9:44:00 PM More reviews by star811

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

In Motion is a citrusy-woody fragrance, with bergamot as a heart note and a sandalwood/musk base note. Normally my boyfriend *hates* citrus, but he says he can't smell the orange on himself after the dry down. He wanted a fragrance that smelled like his deodorant and this was the closest we found. Very fresh smelling yet intriguing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/6/2004 2:33:00 AM More reviews by rylla

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

A great fragrance for guys. I bought it as a gift for a friend, and i simply love the masculine note of it. Pleasant to the senses, not too strong but yet significant.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/22/2004 2:26:00 AM More reviews by Jenblossom32

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

My 14 year old son picked this fragrance for himself out of a slew of other designer juices. It is a nice, soft summer fragrance. Has orange smell to it, also kind of vanilla-ish.
Good choice, not too strong.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 4/29/2003 12:16:00 AM More reviews by KaraLee

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This is an awesome scent that I got my bf for vday and he loves it! It lasts all day and it truly a really sexy sporty, citrusy scent. YUM!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/9/2003 2:52:00 AM More reviews by Ryce_Chick

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This is the best fragrance for guys. Already i have converted 4 guys into wearing this, one of which is my boyfriend. The scent is of oranges and it smells so sexy on him it is almost a turn on. It is a sweeter scent and lasts all day long. I give it 2 thumbs up. EXCELLENT!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No