September 16, 2014 | 1775 users online

Lip Gloss - Avon - Glazewear in Peachy Fizz

no image

rated 3.9(27 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 81% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/6/2014 7:33:00 PM More reviews by kyl77

Age: 36-43 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

This is a very pretty medium peach with a hint of pink and gold shimmer. I'm still searching for my HG peach gloss, but this is very nice in the meantime. It has a nice texture: not too sticky. I can definately see me buying this again. Very affordable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/24/2008 9:30:00 AM More reviews by fae_nymph

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

I don't normally use lip gloss, but this is a good daily-wear lip product. Natural, glossy - a little shimmery. Good for every-day wear.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 4/25/2008 3:32:00 PM More reviews by busymama31

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I had hoped for a peachy shimmery color, which this is. However, on my lips it appeared more glittery and made any sort of lines stand out. Not the point of lip gloss.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/17/2007 1:27:00 AM More reviews by apsalmist

Age: 44-55 Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm Hair: Red, Relaxed, Fine Eyes: Green

This color is so delicate and looks so nice on me! It feels wonderful too, with a hint of feeling thick that lets me know it's on my lips. The package is small enough to tuck into a small clutch or billfold, also. I'll definitely buy this again!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 9/22/2007 7:47:00 PM More reviews by lovelyliisa

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Love this gloss! It's a beautiful medium/pale true peach with shimmer with suits my light warmish toned skin perfectly. I also love the subtle coconut scent and the lasting power is pretty good on me too. I got it for only 4 bucks too so the price is also right! I will definitely repurchase this.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/24/2007 11:50:00 AM More reviews by esmeraldas

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

Smooth creamy lipgloss, nice sweet scent, and this color is a shimmery peach, a really really pretty color, I just think it has a little too much shimmer for me, that's why the 4 lippies. :) But I would buy this again, it's so cheap and it goes with almost look.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/10/2006 12:48:00 AM More reviews by Chena

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Love the peach color, and the scent. Great gloss, cheap, non-sticky.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/5/2006 1:05:00 PM More reviews by valleychic

Age: 30-35 Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a very nice peachy-pink gloss with shimmer. On me it is more pinky than peachy. It has shimmer and in the tube it looks like it might have gold flecks. It is not a deep shade like other glazewears but like fivezero states it is lovely as a topper over another shade. It is long lasting and feels very nice and moisturizing on the lips. I am an MMM with black hair and brown eyes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/2/2006 8:03:00 PM More reviews by BluePlanet36

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

Very light, shimmery coppery shade. It goes great with neutrals and wears a long time. I think the Glazewears are better than the Shine Supremes for shine and wearability.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/11/2005 11:44:00 AM More reviews by fivezero

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Medium Eyes: Black

A neutral golden peach colour with a good amount of shimmer that works well as a topper over another lip colour.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No