Avon Glazewear in Peachy Fizz

3.9

27 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 5/6/2014 7:33:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is a very pretty medium peach with a hint of pink and gold shimmer. I'm still searching for my HG peach gloss, but this is very nice in the meantime. It has a nice texture: not too sticky. I can definately see me buying this again. Very affordable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 8/24/2008 9:30:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I don't normally use lip gloss, but this is a good daily-wear lip product. Natural, glossy - a little shimmery. Good for every-day wear.


on 4/25/2008 3:32:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I had hoped for a peachy shimmery color, which this is. However, on my lips it appeared more glittery and made any sort of lines stand out. Not the point of lip gloss.


on 11/17/2007 1:27:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Relaxed, Fine

Eyes: Green

This color is so delicate and looks so nice on me! It feels wonderful too, with a hint of feeling thick that lets me know it's on my lips. The package is small enough to tuck into a small clutch or billfold, also. I'll definitely buy this again!


on 9/22/2007 7:47:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love this gloss! It's a beautiful medium/pale true peach with shimmer with suits my light warmish toned skin perfectly. I also love the subtle coconut scent and the lasting power is pretty good on me too. I got it for only 4 bucks too so the price is also right! I will definitely repurchase this.


on 5/24/2007 11:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Smooth creamy lipgloss, nice sweet scent, and this color is a shimmery peach, a really really pretty color, I just think it has a little too much shimmer for me, that's why the 4 lippies. :) But I would buy this again, it's so cheap and it goes with almost look.


on 2/10/2006 12:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Love the peach color, and the scent. Great gloss, cheap, non-sticky.


on 2/5/2006 1:05:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a very nice peachy-pink gloss with shimmer. On me it is more pinky than peachy. It has shimmer and in the tube it looks like it might have gold flecks. It is not a deep shade like other glazewears but like fivezero states it is lovely as a topper over another shade. It is long lasting and feels very nice and moisturizing on the lips. I am an MMM with black hair and brown eyes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

Very light, shimmery coppery shade. It goes great with neutrals and wears a long time. I think the Glazewears are better than the Shine Supremes for shine and wearability.


on 11/11/2005 11:44:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

A neutral golden peach colour with a good amount of shimmer that works well as a topper over another lip colour.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Lip Glosses


Lip Junkie
78 Reviews
Kissing Potion
12 Reviews
Butter Gloss
309 Reviews
Oh baby
383 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top