Jordana Easyliner for Lips in Rock n' Rose


58 reviews

89% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $


Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

for reference: nc30, warm & yellow

i love pairing this lip liner with my browny nude lipsticks, like mac's velvet teddy. this shade is a medium brown/nude that leans more orange than pink. formula is a bit drying but works fine as long as your lips are well moisturized. i also own the shade "tawny" from this lip liner line. definitely would repurchase because it is inexpensive.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

on 6/4/2015 12:29:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Dirty nude is how I would describe this shade.
I did not like it at all. It barely showed up and when it did it was not flattering.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

on 3/27/2015 6:19:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

My everyday nude lip liner. Matches my lip color very well, just slightly more brown.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

on 3/25/2015 7:08:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Love it, the colour is perfect, goes great with all my nude lipsticks and I use it all the time. The price is ridiculous, definitely repurchasing.

on 2/22/2015 3:08:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love it. Wish it was slightly more pigmented, but it's a great color, consistency, and staying power and is a great value.

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Black

Long lasting, smooth and easy application, highly pigmented and inexpensive. No need to dish out money on a more pricey lipliner when you have this brand!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

on 12/3/2014 10:16:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Grey

I originally heard of this lip liner from you-tuber leighannsays. It's a great browny-cool pink tone.

Looks great with my sadly discontinued Jordana lip gloss in lovely.

Can't beat the price, I will totally repurchase!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

on 11/17/2013 10:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Pros: Easily Applied Smooth application High pigmentation Long lasting Drug Store brand Inexpensive

on 11/1/2013 12:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I used this lip liner for the first time tonight for my Halloween makeup. I used it on my lips and on my cheeks. It lasted all day! Even when the lipstick on my lips faded, the liner was still holding on strong!

on 8/7/2013 6:34:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This color is really neutral ; brown with peach, creamy,dries kind of matte. Great for the price

Popular Lip Liners

173 Reviews
Lip Liner
Lip Liner
62 Reviews
214 Reviews
Back to Top