April 20, 2014 | 1612 users online

Blush - Physicians Formula - Mosiac Blush-Blushing Berry



image 0

rated 4.1(45 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 73% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.7
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/27/2014 10:37:00 PM More reviews by Ferrishyn

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I have been using this everyday for the last week and I love it. It's a very natural flush on me (NW20) and just looks like I have been outside a little. Very easy to blend and no sparkles or glitter which is a plus. Just has a natural radiant glow to my skin. Lasts for over 8 hours on me and isn't powdery like some blushes I have come across.

This is a great everyday blush that looks natural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/25/2013 12:14:00 PM More reviews by Maycup000

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

This was my first blush, it has super natural color if applied lightly, but can be easily overdone. Also this blush lasts forever, it will expire before you get close to finishing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 11/12/2011 10:41:00 AM More reviews by heavyboots

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

---This is a review for the Soft Rose blush. --- It didn't work at all with my coloring and looked really powdery/unnatural. I wanted to like it, but it was a complete waste of money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/7/2011 6:28:00 PM More reviews by mkeddie

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

First time I tried it, I guess I used too much and I just thought the colour was too intense for me. Ended up in the back of my make up drawer for awhile. Tried it again but this time with a lighter sweep and I do like it a lot. Gives a nice glow/colour.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/26/2011 4:16:00 PM More reviews by hailung

Age: 25-29 Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have this in blushing peach which is much more suitable for my NC25 skin, this is too pink, i can see it looking pretty on someone with very fair skin, but on me, it looks artificial. Overall, the PF blushes are great. I like a lil more shimmer so i have 2 layer a highlight over this blush, since it's semi-matte/satin finish.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/17/2011 12:26:00 AM More reviews by arwentheelf02

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Green

Ok, here's the good thing: this blush is very, very pretty, and even works on lighter skin tones if you apply it lightly. I find just dipping my brush into the product (not even sweeping!) works wonders.

The bad thing is the packaging. It's flimsy and just awful. It fell off my (short) dresser ONCE onto a carpeted floor and the hinge broke. Then, the ONE time I brought it out of the house, the blush crumbled and made a huge mess. So yes, this blush is beautiful, but there are many other beautiful blushes out there, and since I don't want the inside of my bags to be covered in a layer of pink powder, I will not repurchase.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/4/2010 3:13:00 AM More reviews by MissDizzle

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Blue

Really nice color and consistency. Just wish the color would last longer, but I guess that is the downfall of powders. The brush included is pretty useless but I am willing to over look that since it has really good pigments that look natural on the skin.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/15/2010 9:47:00 PM More reviews by sparklingemz104

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

my HG blush. its the perfect amount of pigment, and while its a tad pricey, you can always get it in a bogo 50% or 40% sale at some drugstore. i bought mine almost 3 years ago and seriously, now its in its last few uses. i would totally repurchase it again, except i really want to get nars orgasm, since it appears to be everyone elses fave. maybe my next splurge lol.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/28/2009 5:49:00 PM More reviews by shorty1996

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

AHH!!!!
love this!!!
packaging super cute with the mirror! it comes with a brush but i dont use it cuz its not soft!!! its HARD!!! but blush is ah-mazing!!! kinda expensive but worth the money!!! :)
also its very pigmented!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 11/19/2009 10:50:00 PM More reviews by tokyorosa

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I really, really want to like Physician's Formula products, so I keep buying them. And I keep getting disappointed. Take this blush, for example. For my $10, I really wanted a light, flattering berry-colored blush. Instead I got an orange-y blush--which oxidizes to a deeper orange when I wear it. (That's even when I apply it with a light touch.) Yuck!

Yes, this stuff will just sit forever in my stash because I don't want to throw out $10 worth of product and I don't want to go around looking like an orange-cheeked clown. Sigh. I'll probably plunk down even more money on PF stuff, too. Because I really want to love PF stuff!

Is this review helpful? Yes No