Physicians Formula Mosiac Blush-Blushing Berry

4.1

48 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/28/2015 1:52:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Such a natural yet beautiful rose glow



on 2/7/2015 9:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This is such an amazing blush. I was looking for a pink blush that would seem "natural" and it most certainly does. It's a perfect blush that doesn't look too powdery and you dont need much on your face because one swipe is enough. This blush gives you the healthy look you need especially now that it's winter here for me.


on 7/25/2014 7:56:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This blush is perfect for fair skin like me (NW15-20). Itís sheer and leaves a beautiful wash of color with a slight sheen...no glitter. Good lasting power. I touch up my makeup with this at work at lunchtime & I'm good to go for the rest of the afternoon.

The brush is doo-doo...toss it out and use your own blush brush. The mirror is on the inside, you have to pick up the product with your brush and then flip it over to look in the mirror. Weird design but functional.

This is one of my favorite blushes in my blush arsenal.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/27/2014 10:37:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I have been using this everyday for the last week and I love it. It's a very natural flush on me (NW20) and just looks like I have been outside a little. Very easy to blend and no sparkles or glitter which is a plus. Just has a natural radiant glow to my skin. Lasts for over 8 hours on me and isn't powdery like some blushes I have come across.

This is a great everyday blush that looks natural.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/25/2013 12:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This was my first blush, it has super natural color if applied lightly, but can be easily overdone. Also this blush lasts forever, it will expire before you get close to finishing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/12/2011 10:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

---This is a review for the Soft Rose blush. --- It didn't work at all with my coloring and looked really powdery/unnatural. I wanted to like it, but it was a complete waste of money.


on 11/7/2011 6:28:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

First time I tried it, I guess I used too much and I just thought the colour was too intense for me. Ended up in the back of my make up drawer for awhile. Tried it again but this time with a lighter sweep and I do like it a lot. Gives a nice glow/colour.


on 3/26/2011 4:16:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have this in blushing peach which is much more suitable for my NC25 skin, this is too pink, i can see it looking pretty on someone with very fair skin, but on me, it looks artificial. Overall, the PF blushes are great. I like a lil more shimmer so i have 2 layer a highlight over this blush, since it's semi-matte/satin finish.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/17/2011 12:26:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Ok, here's the good thing: this blush is very, very pretty, and even works on lighter skin tones if you apply it lightly. I find just dipping my brush into the product (not even sweeping!) works wonders.

The bad thing is the packaging. It's flimsy and just awful. It fell off my (short) dresser ONCE onto a carpeted floor and the hinge broke. Then, the ONE time I brought it out of the house, the blush crumbled and made a huge mess. So yes, this blush is beautiful, but there are many other beautiful blushes out there, and since I don't want the inside of my bags to be covered in a layer of pink powder, I will not repurchase.


on 3/4/2010 3:13:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Really nice color and consistency. Just wish the color would last longer, but I guess that is the downfall of powders. The brush included is pretty useless but I am willing to over look that since it has really good pigments that look natural on the skin.


Back to Top