October 24, 2014 | 1954 users online

Candles - Pink Flower Scents (A Zaftig Woman) - Vanilla Grapefruit Soy Tart

no image

rated 4.3(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 71% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.7
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
    Pin It

    This product has been discontinued

    rated 3 of 5 on 9/20/2004 3:31:00 PM More reviews by Anna1081

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

    Something about the grapefruit smell in this just smells artificial to me. I have a Vanilla Grapefruit cream from another etailer that is much more what I think the combo should smell like.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 4 of 5 on 9/20/2004 8:27:00 AM More reviews by redjen

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    I love grapefruit sniffs and this one delivered, although I did not detect much vanilla. It didn't have the scent throw that I expected from AZW, though.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 6/28/2004 2:38:00 AM More reviews by annp

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

    LOVE this scent! Is the perfect balance of tart grapefruit with a hint of sweet vanilla. My only gripe is that it wasn't that strong, but other than that, I love, love, love!

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/5/2003 1:31:00 AM More reviews by tnfrench

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    I agree with Jamiee too! Terrific smell, great throw. This was my first AZW tart, and can't wait to try the others I ordered. And I LOVE the packaging of these tarts--so cute, I'm going to start giving these to all my friends/family with gifts.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 3/26/2003 10:48:00 AM More reviews by AmyM

    Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    This tart has a fabulous scent throw, as do all the AZW tarts that I've tried. This just isn't my scent. I really liked it at first, but after a couple of burns it started making me feel a little queasy and headache-y. If you like grapefruit scents, definitely give this one a try. I just prefer lemon :).

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 on 3/16/2003 12:58:00 PM More reviews by heidijoypj

    Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

    Agree 100% with Jamiee's review- great tart.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No

    rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/12/2003 1:19:00 PM More reviews by jamiee

    Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

    This is a lovely creamy citrus fragrant tart which has a very strong throw. My whole apartment smelled of sweet grapefruits and cream. The only drawback is it makes one crave citrus fruits....luckily I have grapefruits in my kitchen.

    Is this review helpful? Yes No