July 31, 2014 | 1977 users online

Blush - Wet 'n' Wild - Silk Finish Blush



image 0

rated 4.0(26 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.0
  • 84% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 2.2
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 8/3/2010 1:26:00 AM More reviews by adrota

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Black

I have Heather silk & Mulled wine. These have good pigmentation, are silky smooth, the ones I have are matte, lasts long. But the packaging is bad and I have already broken one. Needs more color selection. I do recommend these.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/28/2010 1:32:00 PM More reviews by utprincess

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

Excellent, pigmented blush for the price. You can't go wrong with this drug store brand. Will last a long time as you only need a small amount to achieve your desired look. I wish the packaging was better. The container is flimsy and easily breakable.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/20/2010 7:24:00 PM More reviews by bubblewrap831

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this was the first blush I'd ever purchased...and I still love it! It is very pigmented, so I only use a little and apply it on my cheeks with my finger. I got it in Naive ( I think it's called) and it makes me looks naturally flushed as if I just came inside from the cold. It really wakes up my complexion. The only bad thing is that when I was traveling, it must have got banged up in my makeup bag and broke. But I ended up putting it in a small empty container and using it anyways. It has lasted me a long time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/2/2010 11:55:00 PM More reviews by girl1of1the1covers

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

omg....omg...omg...you have to buy this this is more pigmented ....i tapped my finger to it...sooo lightly, my finger hardly touched the product than tapped it on my hand andthere it was realy pigmented color on my hannd....if you are using this don't tap brush in it and put it on ur face DON'T .................first please see how pigmented it is..cause it is realy pigmented u just need so little.....and it blends soo easly...the texture is sooo smooth just like the name silky.....

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/28/2009 11:29:00 PM More reviews by manjar86

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

I have three of these, berry shimmer, pearlescent pink, and heather silk. The first one I bought was berry shimmer, and it is the reason why I bought the others. Berry shimmer is my favorite, it is very pigmented and it's a strong color, I like how it looks on my light-medium skin. Pearlescent pink is pretty shimmery, I would not wear it for an everyday look, but the color is still beautiful, not as pigmented as berry shimmer. Then I bought heather silk because of the reviews here, and I'm glad I did, heather silk has less shimmer than all the others, and to me it looks like a magentaish color...that sounds weird but on my face it looks pink, not magenta. I got these when they were on sale, but I would buy them at full price (2.99). I highly recommend them.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/5/2009 5:05:00 PM More reviews by vanilla411

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is really good blush for the price, there is nothing amazing about it other than being really cheap, but ther is nothing bad about it, so i will be repurchasing if i am ever on a budget

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/5/2009 4:06:00 PM More reviews by coralie

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

Super pigmented which I love because layering blush over foundation and powder can make you look cakey. Lasts well- I've never had to touch it up. I wish there were more shades, especially matte since I don't do shimmer on the face. Would last forever, except that they tend to break if you're not careful with them. But they're ridiculously cheap so it's not a big deal to replace.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 6/19/2009 10:52:00 PM More reviews by beccajumppnonitt

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

It's a good beginner product. It can last all day if you use a primer, however if you don't within three hours it's gone. The colors are great, they apply well and look nice and even. You truly rip them off with this product, you're buying a lot more then you pay. I'd reccomend this to any newcomer in the makeup world.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/19/2009 6:14:00 PM More reviews by blueloverr

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THESE BLUSHES! I'm always for sales on them. They go on very smooth, are nicely pigmented, and are SO CHEAP! Staying power is decent, but you get SO much product it doesn't matter if you reapply! No garish oversparkle, just a nice bright wash of color. Great, great, blushes.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/30/2009 3:18:00 PM More reviews by Annietwinkletoes

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I recently picked this up in Heather Silk, a matte plummy rose. I'm surprised how much I like it, not because it's low end, but because I normally don't pick mattes or cool toned blushes. Heather Silk is silky smooth, highly pigmented, and wears like a dream. It looks incredibly natural on my neutral/cool ppp skin, not cakey or garish at all. I'd highly recommend this and look forward to trying more colours.

Is this review helpful? Yes No