December 21, 2014 | 1789 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Roll on Shiner



image 0

rated 3.6(65 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.6
  • 70% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/22/2008 4:39:00 AM More reviews by just_a_small_town_girl

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I bought a 2-pack of these. One is a clear gloss (Candy Glaze), and the other is a light pink coloured, shimmery gloss (Bubble Gum Vanilla). They're really smooth glosses that smell amazing! I'd buy again if I ever ran out!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 7/25/2006 10:01:00 AM More reviews by rydellpink

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Red, Curly, Fine Eyes: Green

I have Va Va Vanilla and Strawberry. They both smell and taste great. They are good for a little extra shine. They don't last long, but hey, it's a lip smacker, half the fun is reapplying! I will buy again. Iím probably the oldest person still into Bonnie Bell (Iím 25). :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/6/2006 4:42:00 PM More reviews by babyblue59

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

This was my second lip smacker product ever, in Bubble Gum (my first was of course a strawberry lip smacker). I love them. I like thin lip glosses because they are comfortable and you can look pretty and done up without trying too hard.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/5/2006 6:16:00 PM More reviews by Sophalicious

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Oh my God! In grade 7 I had every single one. I don't know why I never bought them again. Anyway, the shines are awesome, and the flavours even more so. My favourites have to be vanilla and bubble gum. They're clear roll-ons, so perfect on their own or over lipstick or balm. The consistency was good too, not too thick or sticky on my lips. Only problem: they were a little runny after a while or wearing them.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/22/2006 7:47:00 PM More reviews by rachelheartsmac

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Black

I bought one. :)
There were so many bonnebell products to choose from and I used to just stare at them forever and just pluck one off the rack when my mother told me we had to go. I was obsessed even back in grade four AHH ! >.< I'm not too sure about repurchase. There are a million other products out there like this. Not too original.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/31/2005 2:55:00 AM More reviews by commercesd

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

A delicious, sweet, wet, shiny, sexy lip gloss. I keep some by my bed and often use it instead of lip balm. Love it!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/2/2005 7:28:00 PM More reviews by Toitgurl

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

greasy , but razzlebarry smells good

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/13/2005 11:04:00 PM More reviews by tooextreme4you

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool Hair: Red, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I have this in Va Va Vanilla...one of my high school staples (though it took me over three years to find another one in my area!). I always have to reapply because I lick it off too much. The texture of it is excellent and it definitely isn't thick. The rollerball tends to get stuck at times, though.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/25/2005 8:38:00 PM More reviews by hayitshappybunny

Age: Unknown Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have this in cotton candy, and it smells yummy and good and like candy! makes my lips super shiney and moisterizes. Really thick for a roll on gloss. yay! I love how soft it leaves my lips. long after its worn off. Also, the tube is big, and there is plenty of product in the package for your money. I also have strawberry slush, which is kinda smells sickingley sweet. I would like to try Va Va Vanilla, it sounds real yummy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 12/31/2004 5:20:00 PM More reviews by starlet02

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

best clear lipgloss ever!!!!!! i have va-va vanilla, which is the most delicious vanilla flavor on earth, like cake batter and frosting. it's ridiculously shiny, but thin so i have to reapply often. don't care though, cuz the tube is so cute! i tried the razzleberry one and it was kinda gross.. tasted fake and stung my lips. but the vanilla is awesome!

Is this review helpful? Yes No