September 23, 2014 | 1790 users online

Gels/Soaps - Olay - Daily Renewal Body Wash

no image

rated 3.9(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.9
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/17/2005 3:13:00 PM More reviews by signsoflife

Age: 30-35 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I tried these in Revitalizing and Calming. Of the two, I like Revitalizing better. Both had a soft scent, but there was something about the Revitalizing one that smelled better, Calming was kind of blah. They both cleaned adequately but did not seem spectacular.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/8/2003 5:46:00 AM More reviews by JEvon

Age: 36-43 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like this body wash. It lathers nicely, doesn't break me out and smells decent. I buy the sensitive skin wash.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/10/2003 6:55:00 AM More reviews by lucyc

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

A huge bottle of this lasts ages - if used with the sponge then it goes even further. I haven't even needed a body lotion after using this! Its cheap, moisturising, smells decent and does what it says on the bottle - need I say more?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/16/2002 10:01:00 AM More reviews by laurilauri

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i like these washes. the scent is really nice but not too heavy. i also like the lather. leaves my skin feeling soft!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 7/13/2002 1:48:00 AM More reviews by KarenCG

Age: Unknown Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Blah, blah, blah. I just don't care for this product. I don't really have a problem with dry skin or anything so I don't need a special cleanser for that -- but this was just boring to me and I hated the overpowering cheap "perfumey" scent.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 9/3/2001 3:11:00 PM More reviews by amyaub

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I have this in Calm. It smells really good! And scents the skin long after you get out of the shower. Makes skin feel moisturized and refreshed.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/15/2001 6:09:00 AM More reviews by JaneW

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I'm on my second bottle of this stuff, and I love it! I wouldn't necessarily call it "Moisturizing" [a la the package], but it doesn't dry my skin out at all. On the days that I use it after my Bliss Lemon Peel, I don't even need to use lotion!

It comes in two scents: Calming [blah] and Revitalizing [wonderful--a lot like TBS Ananya].


Is this review helpful? Yes No