November 26, 2014 | 1662 users online

Blush - The Body Shop - Cheek Colour - 02 Raspberry Pink



image 0image 1image 2

rated 4.1(19 reviews)

Pin It

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 11/22/2013 9:54:00 PM More reviews by NicoleTMY

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Medium Eyes: Brown

I got this for my Prom Night and I feel this product is good! The colour is not very intense and it gives a more natural look.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 3/21/2013 3:30:00 AM More reviews by ellajcurly

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this colour looks really really GORGEOUS on the pan and it leaves me with dark pink-peachy but it looks matte,which is not what im looking for if im buying a blush cause it can make my face looks dull and blotchy.it doen't last either,one minute it's there then after a few hours its nowhere to be seen,and if i dont use it the right way it can leave me looking too overdone and reddish cheeks (in a bad way)..maybe it looks better on night time and when you go to parties and such..but definitely not using it on a bright sunny day

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 7/2/2012 12:02:00 PM More reviews by miranti

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

This cheek colour is my favorite. I don't wear heavy makeup everyday and really like my face to look as natural as i can so this blush is very recommended if you're looking for a natural colour.
But if you want to use this for party, it's a bit hard because the colour is really really light and you have to press your blusher very hard (literally) to make the colour come out.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 5/22/2012 4:53:00 PM More reviews by yazmin77

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

this is a alright blush its kind of a darkey pink with hints of lilac, it shows up on my skin as a dark pinky shade, the container is very small and its easy to apply on the skin, you probably only need a light brush as its quite fairly pigmented, this cost me 8quid in TBS, wouldent buy again as i have other pink blushers that cost less and have a overall better color, not bad but wouldent buy again

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 5/29/2011 8:33:00 AM More reviews by Hamstershell

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine Eyes: Brown

This is a nice matte raspberry pink blush, but the pigmentation is rather weak. I have to press my brush to the pan quite hard to pick up color. The color however is not really unique and I think you can probably find it in other drugstore brands for less money.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/25/2011 9:23:00 AM More reviews by kohud

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this blush! I usually only buy skincare from The Body Shop, however, due to having a store card with them I recieved 5 credit for my birthday month! I was all stocked up on my skin products so I decided to take a look at the make up part of the shop. The blush was 8.50 but I liked it so much I decided to put some money towards it - and I'm glad I did! I use this blush in my everyday make up routine, I can apply as much as I want and it never looks too much. The finish is so natural and doesn't look dry at all but leaves a nice matte finish to your look. It blends nicely with your skin colour and has a very soft texture. Best of all it stays put! Definately recommended!
:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/2/2009 2:19:00 AM More reviews by modestyblaise78

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I got this blush on a sale and I really like it.
It's a very nice cooled pink for me (NW 20), and it's quite subtle.
I also own Golden Pink and Toast Shimmer, but I like this one the most.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 4/21/2008 6:15:00 AM More reviews by Jadekisses

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I got this as an extra in a swap and although it dosnt look to bad i just dont like it. The packaging is cheap and boring plus small! And the colour is a bit garish. Once its on you can tone it down but i vanishes fairly quickly even if you set it with powder!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/2/2008 5:38:00 PM More reviews by anglomania86

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like this soft bubblegum pink colour but the only problem I find is it's staying power. It looks great the first hour or so but It is nowhere to be seen after that.

I wish it was in bigger packaging too just so my blusher brush can pick up more. I love this colour but am searching for an equivalent with more lasting power from another brand.

Also...why don't the body shop have more of a colour range for blushers? Not that I would be buying any more from them....

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 1/17/2008 3:26:00 PM More reviews by Astrid_Eleonora

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I LOVE this blush! I've had it for quite a while now, but only recently discovered just how much it suits me. I'm a blush junkie, I tend to buy too many different ones just because I think one of the loveliest things there is in make-up is that perfect girlie blush. I have yellow undertones, but this blush really suits me! The peach ones actually wash me out and look unnatural, but this is on the natural side of mid/cool pink for me.

I have the powder version (someone mentioned cheek gel) in the round black/silver/clear packaging of 4 grams. I think the packaging TBS started using when they revamped their make-up line is amazing! It's SO durable, doesn't start looking tacky like some packaging does after a while in the make-up bag and it never makes the actual product break up when you drop it. Definitely buying more when it runs out, this is my favourite blush!

Is this review helpful? Yes No