July 28, 2014 | 1042 users online

Lip Gloss - Streetwear - LIP - Streetwear Lip Gloss

no image

rated 4.1(18 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 77% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 3 of 5 on 2/13/2008 7:36:00 PM More reviews by xxpaxxxilxx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Digging through my old purse I found some silvery colored lip gloss. I haven't the foggiest idea why I'd buy silver lip gloss, but uhhh yea. I like the minty scent...I think it also might be mint flavored? I don't remember. I bought this lip gloss in a few colors a few years back, and they were pretty cheap. Too bad they're discontinued.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/26/2005 9:47:00 AM More reviews by iluvboyz

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

I have this lip gloss in colour 36 Secrets and Lies. Its like a really nude skin colour lip gloss. I LOVE IT! When i was cross border shopping with my mom at dollar tree i made sure i picked up 4 of these. It smells nice,goes on great but it is a little sticky but its standable. I Hate why there discontinuing it!:(

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 12/28/2004 1:26:00 AM More reviews by MsAzNqTpRiNcEsS

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Green

i got this from an extra from a sweet MUAer and at first..i was kind of scared bcoz the color looks like a medium purple-lavender on the tube ( Jelly )but on my lips...it turns to a pinky-mauve with high shine! it smells great and its not very sticky...very similar texture to maybelline lip polish...thing is, they r not as impressive as my beloved revlon SL glosses.....for reference,im C5/C40

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 7/9/2004 5:53:00 PM More reviews by raa18123

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I have this gloss in Fabu, and I LOVE IT! For what it is, it's a great gloss. It shows up pretty clear with a little bit of sparkle, but what I like best is the smell (which is sooo good). I would def. repurchase b/c this is already my second color in this gloss. I have another one that is clear and smells wonderful also. Overall, a great cheap gloss!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/17/2004 1:54:00 AM More reviews by bekki6758

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I *love* these glosses! I must own nearly every color that they came out with and I wish they hadn't been discontinued! There were two different formulas, the older one was a minty taste which wasn't bad, but the newer ones were a sweet/candy flavored and tasted delicious! They went on nicely, not very sticky but they still had some lasting power and I mainly loved the wide variety of color - everything from blood red to green to pretty pink/peach shades! They can still be found at discount stores online too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 5/15/2003 5:32:00 PM More reviews by medeia13

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The dark ones look streaky on me, but they have some shimmery pale colors that are suitable for me. Good, thick consistency.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/3/2003 7:33:00 PM More reviews by sephyoo

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i got this in Kittysparkle too awhile back.. it did smell pretty good not like theother glosses.. I had the Shiny Stuff Lip Gloss in Smitten ?Kitten: went on light fuschia (really pretty) that was 3 layers of lip lgoss in a leopard print tube it stayed on for hours and when it was absorbed into my lips it left a very smooth feel that i miss.. Kittysparkle was a StreetWear Swirl lipgloss.. it went on nicely and the shine was sooo high and the bits of shimmer made my lips glow :) if only they brang it back

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 8/7/2002 8:55:00 PM More reviews by Merina

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I got this in Stain (a blood red) and boy was I impressed. I've had a hard time finding a red lip color that won't turn bright pink on me. This is ultra shiny and gives a minty tingling feeling on the lips. However, the smell is kind of overpowering.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 11/20/2001 12:01:00 PM More reviews by DaniGurle

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I got this in a swap in Sweet 16. A pinky/mauvy shimmer shade. Totally not for me. Not to mention that my lips have been spoiled with UD and MAC. This lipgloss was kinda thin and it made my lips burn when I used it. Yucky

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 11/18/2001 5:25:00 AM More reviews by cheeky

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

I love my lipgloss! I have Pixie Pucker: Moon Baby (such a cute name!). It's one of the UFO/dome shaped ones I can't find anywhere anymore :( It has a great smell, and is so pretty :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No