Demeter Cappuccino Pick-Me-Up Spray

3.1

10 reviews

30% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.9

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 11/21/2004 12:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Thought I would love this and I do. It's a real pick-me-up (true to name) during the work day. Though I don't drink coffee all day (just the AM) a spritz of this in the afternoon makes me smile and keeps me going.



on 6/12/2004 2:01:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

When first sprayed this smells exactly like the Cinnabon restaurant does!! Cinnabon's only available in Ontario in Canada and I haven't been to one since my 16th birthday shopping trip. This PMU smells exactly like the store and brings back pleasant memories. I only give it 3 lippies though because the scent is only true for the first few min, then fades to a perfumy(?) scent, which I don't like.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/3/2003 2:48:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I get the same effect when I spill coffee all over my clothes.......its cheaper too. Pass this one up gals!


on 2/1/2003 1:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Oddly enough I don't smell any coffee notes. Chocolate, sweet milk, and maybe a touch of cinnamon. I like it!


on 10/9/2002 10:58:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This was too subtle a coffee scent for me...it smelled more like alcohol than anything else.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/19/2001 6:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Kinda disappointed by this PMU :( Smelled like Cappuccino, but didn't float my boat.


on 10/8/2001 10:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

This just doesn't smell like cappucino to me at all. I don't know what it does smell like (my boyfriend says stale chocolate after its been in your coat pocket for a month... he's pretty close.)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/4/2001 10:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Not a fan of this one at all. At first it smelled sort of perfumey. Not at all like a cappuccino. It does have a hint of cinammon, which smells nice...sort of. I wouldn't recommend this one...especially if you are looking for a real cappuccino/coffee scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/18/2001 2:18:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This smell was kind of over powering on me. It gave me a headache quickly. I used it w/ a little vanilla oil i had though and the scent was quite enjoyable. Unfortunatley the vanilla lasted way longer.


on 6/13/2001 4:46:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Grey

A great coffee scent - not overly sweet. Like walking past a coffee shop. Seems to last longer than most PMUs on me.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1351 Reviews
Light Blue
1406 Reviews
Pink Sugar
1875 Reviews
No.5
936 Reviews
Back to Top