December 21, 2014 | 1823 users online

Lotions/ Creams - Tommy Hilfiger - Lemon Cream Pie Body Hydrator

no image

rated 4.1(8 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.1
  • 62% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.8
  • Price: $$$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 5/27/2012 8:04:00 AM More reviews by Tamaratamy

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This was my fav lotion. I would pay any price to get this again. Does anyone know if it will make a comeback?

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 2/4/2004 6:19:00 PM More reviews by BerryDelicious

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is the closet to Lemon Cream Pie I’ve ever smelt! Very delicious, though I’d say a touch more lemon than cream. Scent lasts nicely on my skin but isn’t overpowering, and doesn’t change into anything nasty on me. Moisturises well, though I wouldn’t say it’s for really dry skin. I’ve had my tub for two years now and have been slowly using it, but now it’s almost gone...two reasons why I won’t repurchase though, it’s expensive and it’s too runny, one of the runniest lotions I’ve ever used, makes it a tad difficult to apply!

PS: Make that three reasons. I’m not sure, but I think it’s been discontinued! continued >>

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/23/2003 1:55:00 PM More reviews by pixy_styx

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

This is one of my all time favorites. This scent lasts forever on me, I just wish they made a body spray to match it. It moisturizes well & I love the cute little tubs it comes in. I have to stop myself from trying to taste it... :)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 1/28/2003 7:27:00 AM More reviews by mriaow

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I like this one and the cream pie flavour the best. :) The lemon scent is light and creamy, and seriously luscious! It absorbs like whipped cream too- instantly.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 1/29/2003 1:45:00 PM More reviews by JGardella

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

This smells so yummy but it isn't very moisturizing. It left my skin feeling rather dry after only a few hours.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 12/8/2001 1:05:00 PM More reviews by candy_5

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This smells like lemon, but it's a bit too sugary smelling for me. I like this one the least out of all the Cream Pie Hydrators. It's kinda pricy for the amount you get. I'm gonna avoid this one next time.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 6/13/2001 10:06:00 PM More reviews by SusanR

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is very yummy & fun, but at $18 a tub it's a complete rip-off! Natural Esscents body creams & TBS body butters are just as good (if not better bc. they're more natural & moisturizing) for considerably less $$$. I'd probably swap for this but not buy it outright.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/13/2001 1:54:00 PM More reviews by traci

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Yummy smell! Just like a lemon meringue pie! Great moisturizer, too, although it can be tough to rub it all in if you use too much. A little goes a long way!

Is this review helpful? Yes No