Bonne Bell Mango Lipsmacker

4.0

22 reviews

59% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 2/9/2013 12:47:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Personally, it smells more like peach than mango. Still a good moisturizer for your lips.



Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

The scent of this has changed - it used to be a tart, generic fruity scent. Now it's...different. I don't know how to explain it, exactly: it's a sweeter, somehow "creamy" scent that's not like real mango. To be honest, I'm not crazy about it, but it's not offensive either. This is a nice creamy Lip Smacker that moisturizes beautifully and gives a light coral tint - great for summer!


on 2/13/2009 9:51:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I got this Lip Smacker in a trio with Tropical Punch and Kiwi. This smacker is pretty good; it keeps my lips moisturised, smells sweet like mango and tastes good too :) I'm pretty happy with this product =]
I lurve the coral/orange/pink colour it has but it came sheer on my lips, the colour is really natural. I recommend this if you like all the original smackers and sweet tropical flavours =] But it smells a little bit like plastic, similar to Tropical Punch lip balm :(


on 2/28/2008 6:14:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Great stuff, came in a 3 pack from Target. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat!


on 2/7/2007 9:51:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Ever get a Lip Smacker that seems hard when you first get it? Like it doesn't spread well on your lips? That's how this one was but I have used it a bit and it has softened up. This is a pinkish orange. Smells and tastes yummy. I use it as a base for my lipstick. Good to keep in the car or purse.


on 6/29/2006 7:43:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ekk... Don't like the smell of this, gave it away:(


on 6/27/2006 9:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm a fan of this, I love the light pink stain it imparts on my lips and it tastes pretty yummy although it's more like candy mango and not the real thing.


on 11/27/2005 8:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This smelll weird. Not bad, just weird. It smells SORT of like mango, tastes like it too. And moisterizes just like all the other lipsmackers.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The first thing this did after i used it once was melt. It became all sticky and gross. I only just left it on my dresser. Well that's the end of this lip gloss.


on 7/22/2005 11:23:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Smells great, but not very glossy.

If you're looking for something more balm-like with a tint, this is for you. Personally, I like glosses, so this wasn't my favourite.

Didn't smell like mangoes at all, but that's not to say that it smelled bad. It was fruity, just not mango-y!


Popular Lip Glosses


Butter Gloss
340 Reviews
Deelight
42 Reviews
Orgasm
509 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Top Rated Bonne Bell Products

image

Lip Smackers

562 reviews
Back to Top