October 26, 2014 | 964 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Kiwi Lipsmacker



image 0

rated 4.2(25 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 88% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 2/6/2013 7:16:00 PM More reviews by unicornlily

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

It smells very nice like kiwi, and kind of like sour apple. It has a nice texture when you apply it. I definitely recommend this if you like your gloss smell like sour tart.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 3/9/2012 5:23:00 AM More reviews by thespacecowgirl

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

On the Lip Smacker roulette wheel, this is one of the ones that moisturizes effectively. Although it looks (pale) green in the tube, it wouldn't show up green unless applied very thickly, even on the palest lips. The scent...I'm usually good at describing scents/flavors, but this one eludes me. It's definitely not kiwi. If it reminds me of anything, it's a dill pickle, but only a little bit - it honestly isn't gross, just different. Back in the late 90's, Bonne Bell made lip balms/glosses in little pots in the Cosmic Lip Smacker line, and there was one with this scent...now if only they'd reincarnate the Lunar Lime one in the same form!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/12/2011 1:20:00 PM More reviews by danceinthedark4ever

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium Eyes: Brown

Kiwi smells amazing!! Got this at the dollarstore for only 1.25 $!!! Great price for lip smackers!! And the kiwi one, people can smell it when I have it on my lips! It's crazy!! Gives a nice gloss, smells great, not much more to say!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/21/2011 6:41:00 AM More reviews by coolnerd666

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Lovey-dove! Another one of my favorite chapstick flavors. :D -sigh-..brings back so many memories...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/13/2009 9:56:00 PM More reviews by AlannahAngel

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

This smacker is really cooling on my lips, I love it! The scent is soooo delicious, sort of sweet/sour fresh kiwi smell! I wear this under another lip product and it moisturizes really well, 2nd best to vanilla!
Go get this, scat!! It's so cheap too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/31/2008 2:44:00 PM More reviews by emma90

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Green

Ok, i love this product, it moisturizes and makes my lips look so shiny. smells juicily good, and is easy to apply.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/28/2008 6:13:00 PM More reviews by SolangeAtira

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great stuff!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/13/2007 6:50:00 PM More reviews by kahou79

Age: 25-29 Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a very yummy flavored gloss/balm that is very shiny and moisturizing. This is my favorite one to use before bed for it doesn't have any color at all unlike some of the others. On no makeup days I like to wear it too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 7/13/2006 2:05:00 AM More reviews by satinsheets

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Black, Straight, Other Eyes: Brown

This is a good one. Moisturizing, glossy, and a fruity DELICIOUS kiwi flavor.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 6/29/2006 7:42:00 PM More reviews by teddy_toilet

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

My favourite out of the tropical trio. So fruity and sweet with soft shine too:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No