Natural Esscents Roll Ons[Discontinued]

3.7

27 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/15/2005 10:16:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Monique's roll-ons are very inexpensive....but they are very powerful and long lasting.



on 6/10/2005 1:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I'm not really impressed with these roll-ons. From the two scents I tried, I had one hit and one miss (which isn't abnormal) but they had ZILCH staying power, period. I guess I like a lot of silage for my overstretched buck!


on 11/28/2004 8:57:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These are tiny roll-ons compared to the ones offered by other e-tailers. I haven't been wowed by the fragrances or the lasting power of these, but I'd probably try them again if I found a scent I was mad about. I'd love to try an NE body mist.


on 7/13/2004 9:44:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Received a Papaya & Waterlily Roll On from a friend, and this has been my constant companion throughout my travels this summer. Easy to carry, lasting scent, and not greasy at all (as opposed to some perfume oils). A fantastic product for the summer and for those on the go.


on 9/27/2003 11:33:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really really PREFER NE's roll ons, and every one I have had I have loved how easy it is to use, apply, and how long and true they last. I really really really wish there were mroe scents to pick from, or more changing scents. There are about half listed that are "not me" - I'd be so much more inclined to order if I had more scent choices.


on 8/21/2003 3:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These aren't pure perfume oils because I can smell the alcohol "cut" once applied. This dilutes the perfume oil and the scent is off. I purchased this in Wedding Cake and once the alcohol smell goes away, the dry down does smell like the body whip. I like AZW Vanilla Cream Cake much better though and will buy from them to match my body whip from NE.


on 7/15/2003 6:49:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I got these roll-ons in Wedding Cake and Lemon Sugar. The Wedding Cake smells like rubbing alcohol at first, but dries to a somewhat yummy cake scent and compliments the Body Whip in the same scent. The Lemon Sugar smells like Pledge in the most offensive way possible. It was so bad, I could not stand to have it on my wrist. I really don't recommend either one of these.


on 12/3/2002 10:26:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I haven't had much luck with these. I've had the Wedding Cake, Cherry Vanilla, Sugar Cookie, and Cranberry Fig. I think I'm comparing them to the spreads, creams and lotions, but they seem a little different to me in scent. They are great for the price though.


on 6/8/2002 7:53:00 PM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I've tried Cotton Candy, Cherry Vanilla, Vanilla Mocha, Snow Bunny, Creamcicle, and Sugar Cookie. I like them, but they all seem to turn into a strange smell once they dry down. Out of the six, Cotton Candy is my favorite, the rest I have swapped away.


on 5/21/2002 5:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have 2 of these in wedding cake and candy hearts. I love wedding cake, I get alot of compliments on it but no one can ever put their finger on it. Candy hearts is also very good, it's sweet and reminds me of sweettarts candy =) both of these have great staying power and the price is unbelievable!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1359 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top