July 22, 2014 | 1373 users online

Tinted Moisturizer - Olay - Tinted Moisturizer

no image

rated 1.4(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 1.4
  • 14% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 on 4/28/2012 5:50:00 PM More reviews by AliceS23

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Would NOT use this again, made my skin sooo soily and however much powder i used my skin looked terrible!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 2/9/2011 4:06:00 PM More reviews by LaKeast

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Hazel

This is a review for the Olay 'Touch of Foundation' tinted moisturiser. I bought this when it was on offer in Boots, £4.99 instead of the usual £9.99. To be completely honest, even on offer, it was a complete rip off. This stuff streaked, even when set with matte pressed powder, made me ridiculously oily AND bright orange into the bargain. Avoid at all costs!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/10/2006 6:31:00 PM More reviews by Colette322

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

I also don't like the "one color fits all" even though I can be a chemist and start mixing. I don't choose to go this route. I also don't like the fact that it has no SPF protection. Since Olay is known for its skin care and advertises profusely, this surprises me. It's nothing special that I would even want to put on a separate sun protection so that I could keep using it. I expected more from Olay.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 5/14/2006 7:20:00 AM More reviews by faeryhideout

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Looks like I'm the only one so far who likes this one. It really evened out my complexion and gave my skin a healthy glow. I never broke out with it. I would buy it again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 9/23/2005 1:25:00 PM More reviews by smokinlov

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

The color fit my skin, but it felt greasy. It made skin oiler. Didn't feel nice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 5/19/2003 12:46:00 AM More reviews by lil_me

Age: 30-35 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Color is awful and it's too heavy for my combination type skin.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 11/27/2002 12:16:00 PM More reviews by irish119

Age: 44-55 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral Hair: Silver, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

While the moisturizer works alright - nothing exceptional - it only comes in one tinted color, sort of a one-size fits all. It's pumpkin orange on me and therefore totally useless, so I've thrown it out. Bad purchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No