November 24, 2014 | 906 users online

Shampoo - TRESemme - Keratin Smooth Shampoo



image 0

rated 4.2(28 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.2
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.0
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 11/4/2014 3:05:00 AM More reviews by Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeellie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Is this recommended for rebonded hair also??

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/11/2014 10:11:00 PM More reviews by Brittanyncox14

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I have used a full bottle of keratin smooth shampoo and conditioner and I love it!! I have dry brittle hair and after the first wash I noticed a huge difference with the texture of my hair. But over time I feel as if this product not only made my hair smooth and shiny but helped it grow as well! After using a whole bottle my hair has grown a full inch and with the hair I have that's a miracle. I have used expensive hair products and nothing seemed to work until I found this. Would defiantly recommend

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 9/1/2014 11:04:00 AM More reviews by britbratg

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This stuff cleans really well and makes my hair so shiny! I love that is has keratin, but it does have sulfates, so after I finish this bottle I probably won't repurchase, at least for a little while.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 8/18/2014 7:34:00 PM More reviews by mrszombabe

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I had pretty much fried my hair a couple months ago while trying to attain teal hair. Anyways, months later, my hair is still kinda damaged. I had been using Joico sulfate free shampoo with a bed head conditioner, but decided I didn't feel like forking out that much cash on hair care anymore.

While wondering down the hair care isle in walmart, this caught my eye. I am normally not a fan of Treseme products, so i was hesitant about buying this but I decided I'd give it a try as it was on sale (3.99 for a large bottle)

This stuff is thick and creamy, lathers well, and smells really nice, also no problems rinsing it out after either. My hair is super soft, though I still need a trim to rid myself of these split ends.

Over all, this is a lovely shampoo and I'll be rebuying for sure, I'll probably pick up the conditioner as well.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 6/28/2014 4:53:00 PM More reviews by Deserts

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Straight, Other Eyes: Other

My second TRESemme shampoo, I used it with the matching conditioner. Not as amazing as the first one which is the Tresemme Smooth & Silky Shampoo with Moroccan Argan Oil. I feel like this product only does the job of cleaning my hair.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 5/26/2014 9:29:00 AM More reviews by nemesis41

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This shampoo both smells and works wonderfully. The formula is quite thick and rich, but it lathers up easily and nicely on the head, and rinses clean. I used this shampoo with the matching conditioner Tresemme Keratin Smooth Keratin Infusing Conditioner, and my hair felt amazingly clean and soft. I'm also loving the scent of fruits with a slight perfume. The scent isn't an easy one to describe, but it is lovely.

I'm generally a user of cheap shampoo and conditioner, and my hair usually does just fine with that. Using this shampoo is a pleasure, though, and this may convince me that there's something in buying more upmarket hair products.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/18/2014 8:22:00 AM More reviews by sammyohmygosh

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Best Shapmoo and Conditioner line for my dry, damaged, colored hair. Even Pantene color & perm lasting care Dried up my hair.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/29/2014 2:32:00 PM More reviews by Earlene86

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great stuff, makes my dry hair smooth!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/1/2014 10:24:00 PM More reviews by gabs87

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

Amazing, i love this shampoo... My hair is very dry, this product is perfect...

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/6/2014 12:56:00 PM More reviews by swatters

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love it. It's cheap, it works well, and it smells great. I have fine, long, straight hair. The WORST kind of hair (in my opinion), and I get flyaways like crazy.

Every other shampoo and conditioner that claims to help smooth my frizzies basically contains loads of silicones or oils that make me look like a wet dog. SO awesome... not. This stuff does not do that.

It's great, you should buy it if you are on the fence. And hey, if you don't like it- you're only out $4.00 and you can use it as a body wash for the next 2 years.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No