Avon Totally Kissable SPF 15

4.8

12 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients: Diisopropyl Dimer Dilinoleate,Di-ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Adipate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Lanolin, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Stearyl/ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Dimer Dilinoleate, Silica, Barium Sulfate, Microcrystalline Wax/cire Microcristalline, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Ozokerite, Petrolatum, Cocos Nucifera (coconut) Oil, Persea Gratissima (avocado) Oil, Fragaria Vesca (strawberry) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (apple) Fruit Extract, Carica Papaya (papaya) Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Lauryl Pca, Nylon-12, C18-21 Alkane, Polyisobutene, Caprylyl Glycol, Phytol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dipalmitoyl Hydroxyproline, Acrylates Copolymer, Parfum/fragrance, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Ethylene/propylene/styrene Copolymer, Triethyl Citrate, Glycerin, Acrylates/carbamate Copolymer, Palmitic Acid, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Collagen, Tribehenin, Butylene/ethylene/styrene Copolymer, Alumina, Hdi/trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Water/ Eau, Ceramide 2, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol. Sparkle Shades May Also Contain: Calcium Sodium Borosilicate,Tin Oxide. May Contain: Mica/ci 77019, Titanium Dioxide/ci 77891, Iron Oxides, Red 7 Lake/ci 15850, Red 33 Lake/ci 17200, Red 6 Lake/ci 15850, Red 27 Lake/ci 45410, Yellow 5 Lake/ci 19140, Blue 1 Lake/ci 42090, Carmine/ Ci 75470, Red 6/ci 15850, Orange 5/ci 45370, Red 21 Lake/ci 45380 ,Red 21/ci 45380, Red 22 Lake/ci 45380, Red 28 Lake/ci 45410, Red 30 Lake/ci 73360,Yellow 10 Lake/ci 47005,Yellow 6 Lake/ci 15985, Red 40 Lake/ci 16035.


on 2/28/2015 12:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Grey

I have Smitten Red that i actually stole from my grandma. It actually has more of a pink color, but it's still a beautiful color. It doesn't dry out your lips and is very moisturizing. You can wear it even when your lips are chapped. Gives very smooth finish.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is my Favorite Avon Lip range EVER! Its so moisturising, smooths out dry patches and plumps lips. MAUVE ALLURE is a creamy plum-pink cream that brightens up my fair skin. It feels plush and smooth on lips - does not slide or feel waxy.Delicious vanilla-coconut bakery scent. Sleek silver faceted packaging. Does not irritate my sensitive lips. Definite repurchase


on 11/12/2014 8:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I have the lipstick in Red Embrace, and it's ridiculous how pretty it is. It's an elegant shade of red that can look natural-looking if you use a light hand, but if you build it up, you get this beautiful, slightly intense red color. Lasts all day, even when I'm swimming for an hour. It doesn't say it's waterproof, but it is. :) Affordable, too. Recommended!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/14/2013 8:04:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought this in two shades: Caressing Coral and Mauve Allure. The 5 lippies are for Mauve Allure, a beautiful bright mauved pink that is very flattering on me. The colour lasts a long time, even after it feels like it has mostly worn off. It's not super moisturizing but feels good on application - like a balm - and doesn't actively dry my lips out.

Caressing Coral is less of a thrill; it's sheerer, so that makes the very bright shade in the tube more wearable than you'd think, but it's also less shiny, so it's like a sheer but matte bright shade. Which is odd. I expect I'll wear it in the summer, though, for a warmer tone.

Right now Mauve Allure is my favourite lipstick, though!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/17/2013 2:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I bought the color Lacey Mauve. I love the silver packaging so cute! It is a wonderful MLBB lip color on my yellow toned, NC42 skin. The texture is very balm like and comfortable to wear. However, one does has to exfoliate lips or else it will gather on the dry skin on one's lips a tiny bit.


on 5/31/2013 5:48:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I like this product. I have it in Chic Nude which isnt that noticeable. It is very moisturising and the packaging is great xxx


on 5/17/2013 9:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I only bought this lipstick in Natural Glow because I wanted to try nude lips for the first time, I wasn't expecting to fall in love with it though! It goes on like a lip balm & leaves my lips feeling soft long after its faded. The colour is really natural looking too - even for a paler-than-Casper skin tone like mine. I bought this during the 2 for £10 deal but I'll definitely be re-purchasing, it's worth the money. Also, I love the packaging, looks really glitzy & pretty!


on 4/23/2013 3:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I am so impressed by these new lipsticks from Avon! I tried just one shade: nude and naughty (just like the name implies ;), and it was one of the most moisturizing and buttery-textured lipsticks I've ever tried! I liked it better than Revlon, Loreal, Maybelline, and some other high-end products I've bought. The lippies were on sale for $4.99; I can't wait to try more!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/3/2013 6:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

First of all, I LOVE Avon. There prices might be cheap, but it is great quality. I have had chapped lips for a long time. I hated it and felt there was no cure. NOW I have the best lips from using this. I love it. Now my lips feel and look amazing. I have Natural Glow. In the catalogs, it looks like a really light color. But on your lips, it looks neutral and nice. It has a brownish/pinkish undertone, with shimmer on top. I would recommend this for anyone. From Fair skin-to Dark. If you want your lips to be soft and chap-free, BUY THIS! I will be repurchasing. Definitely.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2013 2:13:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I have 2 shades, Lovey Dovey Pink and Red Embrace. I first got the pink during a promotion and while I like the color, it is pretty sheer for me. I usually wear it over top a pink liner or Jordana's Lavender Lady matte lipstick for a little more coverage. Then because I expected them all to be a little sheer, I ordered Red Embrace thinking it would be a sheer red coral. It's definitely opaque but a very pretty bright red. It seems to be a neutral warm red to me. I like it a lot although I wanted something sheer. I was looking for a nice opaque red so this will work.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
193 Reviews
Provocalips
75 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top