July 30, 2014 | 1640 users online

Eyeliner - L'Oreal - super liner silkissime waterproof eyeliner 24H



image 0

rated 3.0(13 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.0
  • 46% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 1 of 5 top reviewer on 5/12/2014 12:51:00 AM More reviews by Saspants

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

Picked this up when Ulta had BOGO 50%, so glad I didn't spend full price as this eyeliner is really, really bad! The color is nice and very opaque but it doesn't seem to dry down. After application the product just sits and never seems to dry down but does move around and smudge/transfer all over. This has to be one of the messiest products I have ever had the misfortune of using.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/23/2014 11:31:00 PM More reviews by DonnaJazzhands

Age: 19-24 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium Eyes: Blue

I just tried this eyeliner in the purple shade, and wow! Very impressed. Once it's on your upper lash line it does not smear or transfer to the crease of your eyelid at all. This stayed in place all day at work and then some! I had to use a q-tip after I applied it because a teensy bit got on my bottom lashes, but after I cleaned up the area, nothing smeared/ smudged all day and I work in a hot retail store all day. I have got to try these in every color. Very lovely texture, and pigment. Yay

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 4/19/2014 6:31:00 AM More reviews by dasha12

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Its a good product , very precise but i found that 2true in superdrug does a similar liner for half the price

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/16/2014 11:07:00 AM More reviews by Kirplunk0

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Love it love it so soft does it wear all day no but idc its good enough

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 3/9/2014 11:43:00 AM More reviews by Bichonluvr

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This eyeliner is smooth but smudges everywhere. Immediately. So disappointing that I'm just going to throw it away!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/4/2014 4:30:00 PM More reviews by besiktas1979

Age: 30-35 Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is soft and smooth and a true black but oh my, the smudging. I just looked in the mirror and it's everywhere. I was hoping for a cheaper alternative to my Make Up Forever eyeliner but this is not it. It's actually too soft. I have to sharpen it every time I use it which is a massive pain

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 3/2/2014 3:47:00 AM More reviews by beckhamlvr

Age: 25-29 Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine Eyes: Hazel

I wanted to like this but just didn't. It was very easy to apply but melted and smudged all over my eyes as the day went on, and not in a good way. Also, the gold band looks pretty but made it difficult to sharpen. Will never repurchase this. Such a mess

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 2/23/2014 8:07:00 PM More reviews by hnl85

Age: 25-29 Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is the WORST, eyeliner I have ever bought! Every fifteen minutes I had to wipe the outside corner of my eye. I had high hopes but they were quickly squashed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 2/16/2014 3:30:00 PM More reviews by CODYKERI

Age: 36-43 Skin: Acne-prone, Other, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

Great color and application but smudged everywere. No staying power.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/12/2014 9:50:00 PM More reviews by HotPinkLips101

Age: 30-35 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

So i got this liner because i been desperately looking for a liner to replace my round the clock by bare minerals that got discontinued :( so im happy to say this is not exactly the same but, its very veeeery close in quality, its much better than other high end brands that i tried while looking for the BM dupe, very pleased, its very pigmented, been wearing it since 9 am, its almost 7, and it's barely starting to fade a bit but thats almost 10 hrs! :),,, great price, I paid 6.99 + tax at rite aid, btw i use it for my waterline...

Is this review helpful? Yes No