October 31, 2014 | 1475 users online

Conditioner - Avon - Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Conditioner

no image

rated 3.7(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.7
  • 71% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.9
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 on 9/22/2013 9:21:00 PM More reviews by Demeter2

Age: 36-43 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

I'm allergic!!!!! Eeek!!! I took a bath and a shower and both times I was fine until I used the conditioner. The Shampoo is ok. The conditioner, though, is another matter altogether. I think the products work well but I am clearly allergic to something in the conditioner because my skin was broken out into a rash and itched real, real, bad! Had to take an allergy pill to make the reaction go down.

Contains AHA, that may be it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 7/30/2013 7:57:00 AM More reviews by spaflam

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

Now, please keep in mind that I have used this conditioner ONE time so far - just opened the bottle and used it along with the 'poo (also by avon).

So far it seems OK - a mid-weight creamy conditioner with good hydration and de-tangling properties - but I have very fine hair and in a few weeks (or less) I will be better able to tell if this is building up ior weighing me down.

Also odd? The product contains a small amout of Glycolic acid (why? I dunno.) so if you are sun sensitive or glycolic sensitive you should know that. (Glycolic in a conditioner?? Hmmm??)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 7/21/2013 8:10:00 PM More reviews by alicebert

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

All I can say is wow. I am a blonde and highlight my hair regular, leaving it dry and brittle... Then I found this shampoo and conditioner from Avon at a bargain price! Under £2 for each bottle! Because of the low price tag I didn't expect much from these products but they proved me wrong. Left my hair silky soft, full of life and smelling AMAZING. Will purchase again and again until I find better (which will take a lot of beating due to the price aswell as the quality). Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 6/14/2013 6:56:00 AM More reviews by NitaJ

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Green

This product was not as great as I thought it would be and my hair was really knotty after I used it. Defiantly much better conditioners out there for the same price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/21/2013 6:03:00 PM More reviews by DrMH

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is an excellent product. I have been using this conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo and argan oil (all within the same Avon line) for more than three months now and I love it. I have thick, wavy, fine textured, coloured hair that I wear in a chin length graduated bob. I wash, condition, blow dry and straighten my hair every day. And it always looks really good. Which is nice after years of battling with my hair. I patronise a high end hair dresser as I am really picky about my cut and it is really nice to be able to use a product that isn't as expensive as salon products but gives you the same results.

The conditioner is thick and rich has a mild aroma. I use about two tablespoons worth per wash and it covers my hair well. The excess rinses easily out of your hair while doing a very good job of conditioning. Definitely recommended.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/27/2013 6:44:00 AM More reviews by judy46970

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Green

I love Avon Argan products. They are the only ones that I have used that actually tame my frizzy, flyaway, thin hair! This conditioner is not greasy like most. It is very light but does a wonderful job at conditioning! I was suprised! I will def buy again and again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 11/18/2012 9:27:00 PM More reviews by Ania_Wang

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine Eyes: Blue

I liked this conditioner. It works well making hair easy to manage. The only thing I dont like in it is the smell. Smells like chemicals too much. I like herbal and flowery smells like Avon Naturals Raspberry and Hibiscus Volumising Shampoo.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No