December 21, 2014 | 1638 users online

Lipstick - Laura Mercier - Antique Pink



image 0

rated 4.6(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.6
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.3
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 8/2/2014 4:15:00 PM More reviews by naj123

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm Hair: Black, Straight, Fine Eyes: Black

I really like this pink. It's not a bright crazy pink, its on the mauve side.

The lipstick feels good, it lasts about 2 to 3 hours on me without any lip liner.

It works for my nc35 skin tone as it's on the warmer side. I can wear this as an everyday neutral. I admit it's a mature pink but it's perfect for work. It's creamy with no shimmer or super shine and the best thing is that it doesn't feel heavy.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 3/7/2014 4:17:00 PM More reviews by Stellababe

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Brown

YAY. Finally. A beautiful, sophisticated, MLBB rosy pink. I'm not prone to spending $27.00 on a tube of lipstick, but will do it for this one. Love that it has no fragrance or taste. Two thumbs up.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 1/11/2014 11:18:00 AM More reviews by Tashi09

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Hazel

Yes, it's great. Creamy, fragrance free, beautiful pink that does indeed seem ladylike and sophisticated. Makes me feel youthful without looking like I'm trying too hard.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 11/11/2013 6:18:00 AM More reviews by 3025195

Age: 19-24 Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse Eyes: Blue

Agree with everything previously said, creamy texture and really nice shade of pink, very versatile!
I feel like I have to re apply it more often then I should though, compared to maybelline color sensation, kate by rimmel etc

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 11/6/2013 1:40:00 PM More reviews by Tiltyred

Age: Unknown Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

Beautiful My Lips But Better shade of pink for me -- this is a Holy Grail color, and the texture is creamy and nice, with excellent pigment. I will never be without it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 6/8/2013 10:50:00 PM More reviews by db01

Age: 56 & Over Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Hazel

Finally a LM lipstick that is not too brown. This is a medium tone lipstick that is more cool pink than brown. Just the shade I was looking for that is a polished MLBB for me, I am older so I need more sophisticated shades. This works for me. Creamy consistency. Not really long wearing, but it will do. I am a Nw15 to 20. Have whiteish gray hair. This is a good everyday face brightened for me. Bought a second one.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 10/13/2012 10:57:00 PM More reviews by cleo777

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

If there is anyone else here who has been looking for their HG pink and has finally found it, you'll know how I feel. Love! So perfect I can't believe it. Creamy, pigmented, not bubblegummy or fuschia or pale, just a perfect medium classy ladylike pink. Yay! I'm so happy with this.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No