August 21, 2014 | 1779 users online

Lip Gloss - Bonne Bell - Lipsmacker in Wild Raspberry



image 0

rated 3.4(9 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 3.4
  • 55% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.6
  • Price: $

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 2/9/2013 12:45:00 PM More reviews by unicornlily

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Black

Not bad, but it doesn't smell like raspberries.. it smells more like red licorice. Good moisturizer for lips. It's one of the original lip smacker flavors too.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 2/9/2012 11:31:00 PM More reviews by thespacecowgirl

Age: 25-29 Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine Eyes: Green

I like the raspberry licorice scent, but it makes my lips peel.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 12/25/2011 1:35:00 PM More reviews by LiveLaughLoveBeauty

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Mmmm this tastes delicious! I don't know why there's so many negative reviews. I bought this in a party pack of 8 (which I'm thoroughly enjoying). It smells just like Brisk Raspberry Iced Tea. I love that drink. It does not smell sour to me like others say. It smells like very sweet raspberries. It also gives me a nice sheen, but not much color since I have a natural pink tint to my lips. Overall, it's a really great product for the price.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 top reviewer on 4/13/2010 11:56:00 AM More reviews by felgoj

Age: 36-43 Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium Eyes: Brown

I LOVE LipSmacker lip balms! The glossy texture & moistness are to die for, & there are SO MANY flavors to choose from.
I've only tried a few so far (Dr Pepper is my favorite) but this one's not the best flavor to me.
The scent of raspberry is mild & a little bit tart. I would much more prefer a sweet, ripe raspberry scent. If I find it at my local drugstore I'll buy Red Raspberry next time. (I ordered this one online.)
I love LipSmacker balms but I won't purchase this flavor again. I keep this one at work & am looking forward to finishing it up.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 1 of 5 on 5/2/2005 7:23:00 PM More reviews by Toitgurl

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Very Dry, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

icky

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 2/6/2005 8:21:00 PM More reviews by pammo

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

A light purple color - gives lips a nice berry gloss. Smells yummy & is dirt cheap, while moisturizes. All in all, a great product!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 6/25/2004 9:50:00 AM More reviews by SIHMB

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

This raspberry is very different from red raspberry. The smell is definetly different and is a lilac color......not one of my favorites.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 4/26/2003 5:31:00 PM More reviews by pink_cutie

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Smells great, has ever so slight red tint, alright moisturizer, would purchase again.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 10/14/2002 4:02:00 PM More reviews by huneebunch27

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This lip balm smells okay and it's a bit drying so I gave it a 3.

Is this review helpful? Yes No