September 22, 2014 | 1019 users online

Accessories - Urban Decay - To-Go Bag

no image

rated 4.4(7 reviews)

  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 2 of 5 top reviewer on 11/25/2003 4:04:00 PM More reviews by uplate6674

Age: 25-29 Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral Hair: Brown, Wavy, Other Eyes: Green

This is great...if you're 15 years old. It's textured vinyl lavender on the outside and plastic on the inside, with cheesy UD slogans all over the lining. It's not classy or, IMHO, particularly "edgy," either. It looks like a little kid's pencil case.

BTW, I'm 29 and prefer my brown leather Coach bag or a simple sleek black one from Sephora, even when I'm toting "wild" UD makeup (which is my favorite line).

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 9/22/2003 10:20:00 PM More reviews by babyvoice75

Age: 19-24 Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is one of the cutest, functional cosmetic bags I have seen! It's a metallic lavender leather with a silver zipper. The interior has UD's slogan, "feminine, dangerous, fun" on printed vinyl, making it really easy to clean in case of spills. It holds a reasonable amount too!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/26/2003 1:01:00 AM More reviews by lalalarobin

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

i LOVE it! i'm not a huge fan of purple, but the metallic color is truly great looking! the plastic lining on the inside is great for durability, and it's the perfect size for toting makeup around to school. at $12 this bag is reasonably priced AND fashionable.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 3/30/2003 2:32:00 PM More reviews by jalin

Age: 19-24 Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I received this as a Christmas gift and use it all the time...I put touchup/emergency cosmetics in it and carry it in my car or bookbag. It is my favorite colors (purple and silver, plus it is shiny! whee!) and is very durable with a strong zipper. It is super easy to clean and if anything happened to this I would first cry and then replace it :-) immediately.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/30/2003 2:24:00 PM More reviews by GlamouretteGirl28

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

This is one of my favorite makeup bags. It's only $12 and a gorgeous metallic lavendar color with a silver zipper. The inside lining is plastic with "fun, feminine, dangerous" on one side and a purple star with "urban decay" on the other side. Perfect to pop in a backpack or a beach/tote bag!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/15/2002 1:33:00 AM More reviews by BEVERLYS

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This bag is SO CUTE! It's a gorgeous pearly purple and the inside is soft plastic with cute designs all over it - even my boyfriend commented on how cute it looked :P

It's the perfect size to pop in a palette, travel brush, and other little things.. and it is so worth it's price!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 top reviewer on 10/8/2002 5:25:00 PM More reviews by MegE

Age: 25-29 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium Eyes: Brown

This cosmetics bag is really cute and fun! I love the shade of metallic purple and the whimsical, waterproof lining. It's also a nice size, at about W: 7 3/4", H: 5" & D: 2". It's $12 and can be bought @ sephora.com and urbandecay.com. Here's the description of the bag from the UD site: "Perfect for your purse or a weekend away, the TO-GO BAG holds all your makeup essentials. A Purple metallic bag lined with a pattern that says "feminine, dangerous, fun" -- just like you."

Is this review helpful? Yes No