July 29, 2014 | 1901 users online

Conditioner - Got 2 Be - Rockin' It Encore Finish Dry Conditioner



image 0

rated 4.3(7 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 4.3
  • 85% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 4.4
  • Price: $$$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 5 of 5 on 3/12/2014 12:45:00 AM More reviews by tarynnicole714

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Grey

I LOVE this product! I have pretty curly hair (3a) and when i flat iron it, this product keeps it looking totally smooth and frizz-free! Its great especially paired with a dry shampoo

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 2/27/2014 5:14:00 AM More reviews by BrightEyes001

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine Eyes: Brown

LOVE! I found this at Dollar Tree, so of course I picked one up. It makes my hair so soft and adds a bit of shine without weighing my super fine and thin hair down! The smell is also pleasant, and I find it makes my hair appear a little fuller too

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 1/3/2014 2:29:00 PM More reviews by pinkmouse09

Age: 19-24 Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Brunette, Other, Other Eyes: Green

Found this at the Dollar Tree! Considering I only paid a Dollar for it it's pretty good. Smells nice and leaves my hair feeling soft. I have curly hair and like to heat style in the winter, this has helped me go longer between washes since it keeps my hair so nice!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 top reviewer on 12/9/2013 12:31:00 PM More reviews by HeidiF69

Age: 44-55 Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Brown

I found this at my local Dollar Tree. It's okay, my hair is very thick and curly, so I feel like I need something a bit heavier. This made my hair a little shinier, but didn't help to de-pouf. If you are looking for a very light conditioner, this would be a good one to try.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 8/7/2012 12:13:00 PM More reviews by sssteeef

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Red, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Ahhhh! So inlove with the Dry Shampoo & Dry Conditioner combo by Got 2b. It really made my hair really soft, and smell amazing! It didn't give me a white powdery look to my hair, and when used both your hair really does look like you just showered! Having red hair, I need these two items to continuously maintain the colour in my hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 5/11/2012 5:24:00 PM More reviews by Kazelle

Age: 44-55 Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is magic in a can for me. I can't stress how much I adore this product, it's a lifesaver. My hair can look very dull so easily but this gives a very nice effect and actually softens my hair to the touch.
Just don't overdo it and make sure to spray from a distance, Love it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 4 of 5 on 3/27/2012 2:40:00 AM More reviews by msaunderscam

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse Eyes: Green

4 lippies for now until I can get a better idea of how it works in long-term. Upon initial use, my hair is softer, detangled, light, and shinier! This product does everything it claims to do: soften and shine, weightless, and anti-chalky feel. I hope that it lasts and that I don't have to drop this review, I'd rather update this to a 5! I'm also hoping to get the shampoo of this so I can use them together and see how it goes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No