April 24, 2014 | 1930 users online

Mascara - Rimmel - Scandal Eyes

rated 2.9(200 reviews)

  • Average Rating: 2.9
  • 42% would buy again
  • Package Quality: 3.3
  • Price: $$

  • Ingredients
  • Write a Review
Pin It

rated 4 of 5 on 4/20/2014 1:33:00 PM More reviews by marbi

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium Eyes: Black

This product is AMAZING.

I usually do not like drugstore products, but this mascara is awsome.
It's volumizing and not clumpy at all.

I bought it at a drugstore for 6 dollars, which is awsome. It reminds me of Dior Show.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/18/2014 3:23:00 AM More reviews by ebabyx

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

I don't understand how many low ratings this mascara has! I guess its preference but to me...
This mascara is p e r f e c t!!
Have tried low and high end and nothing even compares to this one. The only bad thing i can think of is the smell.. But hey what mascara smells good? This gives me such full lashes that people have asked if i was wearing fake lashes!!! Just amazing. Recommend!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 2 of 5 on 4/16/2014 2:53:00 AM More reviews by minternal

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Green

I'm not satisfied with this mascara. The formula is too thin and wet. The brush is OK I think. It is hard to get some of the product on your lashes. At first it felt like it wasn't even coating them. But the mascara just left me with spikey lashes that took a while to dry.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 4/10/2014 12:58:00 AM More reviews by gagaglam03

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Black, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

Why the hate?? I usually use essence mascaras but picked this up at target for $5 and it works fine for me. It gives a slight spider lash look but adds much volume

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 2/12/2014 7:01:00 PM More reviews by Rheuai

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Brown

This is nothing spectacular about this mascara but it's not too bad either. It's cheap and does alright. No amazing volume, no amazing length, and just a tiny bit of clumping.

For the price, you can't go wrong with it, but if you are looking for something above average, this might not be the mascara for you.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/11/2014 3:55:00 PM More reviews by lushblush

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

I love this! Amazing curl and lasts all day! It i really lengthening and adds so much volume! I add 2-3 coats because I like huge and bold lashes. It is definitely great if you want false-looking lashes or a light coat for fluttery defined lashes!

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/7/2014 5:58:00 AM More reviews by Cat82

Age: 30-35 Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Grey

I bought the scandal eyes in d red packaging!! Absolutely brilliant!! Thickens and lengthens and no clumps!! Love love love!! The wand looks scary at first because it's a weird shape but don't fear it's brilliant!! 😊

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/3/2014 11:44:00 AM More reviews by godute666

Age: 18 & Under Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure Hair: Brown, Other, Other Eyes: Grey

This is a really good product! I havi it in waterproof. It stays on very well, no flakes or smuges. Super black, makes my lashes dark, longer and ads a lot of thicknes! Plus I really like the pacaging, but I guess that is personal preference:)

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 5 of 5 on 2/1/2014 10:41:00 PM More reviews by Mjmj1211meagan

Age: 19-24 Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure Hair: Blond, Other, Other Eyes: Blue

This is my go to mascara! I love it! It doesn't clump,it lengthens, and it adds tons of volume. I 100% recommend trying it.

Is this review helpful? Yes No

rated 3 of 5 on 1/31/2014 12:12:00 AM More reviews by Jeno4

Age: 19-24 Skin: Dry, Olive, Not Sure Hair: Other, Other, Other Eyes: Other

I don't really like it I mean its good when I use one in a half coats but other then that it clumps up and looks so nasty

Is this review helpful? Yes No